Tohto Hypersonic October 29 Share October 29 Now forecast changed. No more rain. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 29 Share October 29 On 10/29/2024 at 2:56 PM, therock said: I better open a new thread soon haha my era - PT shoes were black and shoes were green… I was allowed to buy my own shoes after BMT when i got those adidas from my bro in law it was amazing - the wonders of technology Dun even think about it put all posts here and I will merge soon 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 29 Share October 29 Damn warm. Waiting in mall food court waiting for my kid. Come here blow aircon. 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 29 Share October 29 On 10/29/2024 at 5:12 PM, Lala81 said: Damn warm. Waiting in mall food court waiting for my kid. Come here blow aircon. I had 15 mins lunch in open air food court. Cannot take the heat. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 29 Share October 29 On 10/29/2024 at 5:36 PM, inlinesix said: I had 15 mins lunch in open air food court. Cannot take the heat. Jiak mini pot noodle? 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 29 Share October 29 On 10/29/2024 at 7:46 PM, mersaylee said: Jiak mini pot noodle? 😅 Jiak BCM. 🤭 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 30 Share October 30 On 10/29/2024 at 9:11 PM, inlinesix said: Jiak BCM. 🤭 Boh Chio ..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 30 Share October 30 A business opportunity...lagi best if can use activesg credits...😂 https://fb.watch/vxWMCbzveo/ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 31 Share October 31 (edited) Forecast afternoon will have thundery rain. But now i already hear thunder sound and started raining heavily liao. 😅 Edited October 31 by 13177 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic October 31 Share October 31 On 10/31/2024 at 10:10 AM, 13177 said: Forecast afternoon will have thundery rain. But now i already hear thunder sound and started raining heavily liao. 😅 Started liao. Lucky I just finished my exercise. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 31 Share October 31 (edited) On 10/31/2024 at 10:20 AM, Volvobrick said: Started liao. Lucky I just finished my exercise. Just a while ago still see many people exercising along the PCN due to today is PH, then suddenly rain so heavily. Many people should have caught in this heavy rain. Lucky today woke up late, so not yet go out. If not also caught in the rain. Edited October 31 by 13177 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 31 Share October 31 On 10/31/2024 at 10:10 AM, 13177 said: Forecast afternoon will have thundery rain. But now i already hear thunder sound and started raining heavily liao. 😅 Weather Forecast not accurate again,please call NEA's CEO & tell him to ''Wake Up''. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic October 31 Share October 31 Heard some thunder rushed to put my buckets in place and I saw two drops and that was it .. sigh 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 31 Share October 31 Bringing overseas friends visit Garden by the Bay. Damn hot. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 31 Share October 31 typhoon just landed in taiwan and we hoping for rain 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 31 Share October 31 On 10/31/2024 at 2:40 PM, Jman888 said: typhoon just landed in taiwan and we hoping for rain You are there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 31 Share October 31 On 10/31/2024 at 3:38 PM, Tohto said: You are there? lucky not will only be there next Feb. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 31 Share October 31 On 10/31/2024 at 1:56 PM, Tohto said: Bringing overseas friends visit Garden by the Bay. Damn hot. Thought go GBTB usually is to hide inside the flower dome and cloud forest to enjoy the cold aircon?! 😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...