EV to the rescue! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Cannot cannot

catch fire pls pls .😂image.png.e40027fdfadbddcf81ea5c66d693479c.png

On 10/15/2024 at 5:15 PM, Tohto said:

Going for run, weather is so damn hot 😮‍💨

20241015_171440.jpg

SK folks must be feeling the heat of the woke and the liar, so hot that HOR SIN also dare not come close. 

So it's always rain rain go away. [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

On 10/15/2024 at 6:39 PM, RadX said:

Cannot cannot

catch fire pls pls .😂image.png.e40027fdfadbddcf81ea5c66d693479c.png

KNN, soak in water how to catch fire? Don't bluff me hor, I got go to school one hor, k2 I studied 4 times hor. -_- [laugh] [laugh]

On 10/15/2024 at 9:43 PM, Tianmo said:

KNN, soak in water how to catch fire? Don't bluff me hor, I got go to school one hor, k2 I studied 4 times hor. -_- [laugh] [laugh]

Water and electricity don't mix.. 

On 10/15/2024 at 5:15 PM, Tohto said:

Going for run, weather is so damn hot 😮‍💨

20241015_171440.jpg

yeah i went to bring my dog out for a jog at like 545pm. At least not much sun then.

On 10/16/2024 at 11:20 AM, Lala81 said:

yeah i went to bring my dog out for a jog at like 545pm. At least not much sun then.

Lucky PCN alot of tree and shady.

Only on the street sun very strong. 

Edited by Tohto

On 10/16/2024 at 12:09 PM, Tohto said:

Lucky PCN alot of tree and shady.

has the sengkang riverside PCN towards punggol been fixed/repaired finish? It was planned to be closed for 1 year or something last time.
Haven't gone for like a few years.

Then the side near the buangkok kampung also had major diversions like late last year/early this year when i ran there while waiting for pizza. 

On 10/16/2024 at 12:12 PM, Lala81 said:

has the sengkang riverside PCN towards punggol been fixed/repaired finish? It was planned to be closed for 1 year or something last time.
Haven't gone for like a few years.

Then the side near the buangkok kampung also had major diversions like late last year/early this year when i ran there while waiting for pizza. 

Reopened for a year already. I always run towards Punggol side.