Mustank Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2024 at 7:59 AM, therock said: 39f4c6e4-951e-4e89-853a-9ed00619aca8.mov 8.29 MB · 0 downloads Coe so expensive don’t heong Liao lah ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 (edited) Edited October 15 by Mustank 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 15 Share October 15 Very Lucky,reached Office Covered Carpark. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2024 at 8:04 AM, Mustank said: Coe so expensive don’t heong Liao lah Many Singaporeans don’t check road conditions and think their cars will be fine Even if their engines are not spoilt rust and other issues may occur 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 Thunder sounds outside. West side. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2024 at 7:46 AM, Tohto said: Big one coming.. maybe one now hour. Not as big as Yesterday,stopping soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/14/2024 at 10:29 AM, Tianmo said: Grumpy can scold his old man for helping him close the window? If he is my son, he can get out of bed liao. All my children look moody when they just wake up, don't like to talk much and hardly answer a question twice, until they warm up 1-2 hrs later, but none of them ever dare scold their parents, especially waking them up unintentionally when closing their windows on a raining day. Your boy is Mr Can. Just screwed my son that day for being rude when he's playing his tablet game. I'm not a morning person. I prefer not to talk unless necessary for 1-2hrs. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear October 15 Share October 15 Wah looking at the rain now. Get ready for flash flood ponding whatever warning ah. Don't say no warn you all ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 Sunny at SK...sori sori...miss out the words "and humid"...😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/14/2024 at 12:40 PM, Tianmo said: This rain looks like island wide, if SK still doesn't gets it, KNN really need to put up a giant HOR SIN in the town center liao. For a moment I thot what does housefly has to do with rain.....🤣🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 (edited) On 10/15/2024 at 8:07 AM, Mustank said: Bro, that's so ole›🤭 Edited October 15 by inlinesix 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 15 Share October 15 I thot yesterday 14th Oct already got warning of flooding liao? No worries, yesterday I go play golf with my buddy and caught in a rain. Hide at the shelter there and see trees branches breaking also feel nothing leh 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2024 at 10:40 AM, Arogab said: I thot yesterday 14th Oct already got warning of flooding liao? No worries, yesterday I go play golf with my buddy and caught in a rain. Hide at the shelter there and see trees branches breaking also feel nothing leh One day u tio lightning then I see u😂🪦 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2024 at 9:47 AM, RadX said: One day u tio lightning then I see u😂🪦 You haven't drink my whiskey and then you tell me tio lightning 😂 Yesterday I play good ok, the rain come only spoil my mood only. Caught in the rain in golf is very common ok, many people also will tio lightning if you say like this. Betterer come drink whiskey together lah 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2024 at 10:56 AM, Arogab said: You haven't drink my whiskey and then you tell me tio lightning 😂 Yesterday I play good ok, the rain come only spoil my mood only. Caught in the rain in golf is very common ok, many people also will tio lightning if you say like this. Betterer come drink whiskey together lah I thought he don't drink Alcohol 🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2024 at 9:59 AM, inlinesix said: I thought he don't drink Alcohol 🤭 Can drink lah, just don't drink, scare to meet someone his on line 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2024 at 9:04 AM, Lala81 said: Just screwed my son that day for being rude when he's playing his tablet game. I'm not a morning person. I prefer not to talk unless necessary for 1-2hrs. Yah, although I practice respecting my kids and their thoughts, I still give it to them hard when I need to. My kids usually keep quiet when I fire up. I think my kids same pattern as you, need 1-2 hrs to warm up one, after that all normal liao. Still no one dare scold me if I "ah lee" a little too much when they just wake up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2024 at 9:50 AM, TangoCharlie said: For a moment I thot what does housefly has to do with rain.....🤣🤣🤣 Same same HOR SIN, but no same same HOR SIN. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...