Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

On 5/4/2023 at 5:05 PM, Kopites said:

Right smack in tuas south now. Looking out from my window. What type of rainy are your refering? Dry and humid.

😡

which part of Tuas south are you? 

I was in factory today, left at 4.30pm, from TS ave 4 pouring until tuas Viaduct almost cannot see. The car in front of me did not on head light, could hardly see it without its tail lights on man. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 5/4/2023 at 8:13 PM, Tianmo said:

I was in factory today, left at 4.30pm, from TS ave 4 pouring until tuas Viaduct almost cannot see. The car in front of me did not on head light, could hardly see it without its tail lights on man. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

tuas Link 1 vicinity. Further up neste. 

Edited by Kopites

On 5/4/2023 at 8:08 PM, Abracadabra said:

Stop after a short while then become very humid. Walk to-and-fro only 20 mins already very sweaty.

Weather nowadays no need to walk and simply sit at home also can sweat. 😅

On 5/5/2023 at 8:35 AM, 13177 said:

On Aircon.

On 5/5/2023 at 8:35 AM, 13177 said:

Boss U lucky lah ……. Can lepak @ home n just sweat 😓 💦 …….😂😂😅🤣🥲

On 5/4/2023 at 8:13 PM, Tianmo said:

Next time you go anywhere, post here first.  :yuush:

Then see who going there also and you all can have a MU lunch together....  :we-all-gonna-die:

Next month during June school holidays, if you coming anywhere near Sengkang West Ave, jio me and I treat you to lunch. Many nice food here. [wave]

On 5/5/2023 at 9:40 AM, mersaylee said:

This morning is kan silang hot siah...i was having a cold shower...and i perspired while in it...😅

these few weeks are: morning already sibeh hot, midday hot until wanna faint, afternoon thunderstorms, night hot and stuffy again 😅

• Sad 1

On 5/5/2023 at 10:16 AM, Abracadabra said:

Bracing-myself-for-summer.jpg

I started perspiring while having shower...the water from the tank above macam 30 deg liddat 😅

On 5/5/2023 at 10:26 AM, mersaylee said:

I started perspiring while having shower...the water from the tank above macam 30 deg liddat 😅

Yep and despite that.. my wife and family still use the heater 😞 

On 5/5/2023 at 10:06 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Next time you go anywhere, post here first.  :yuush:

Then see who going there also and you all can have a MU lunch together....  :we-all-gonna-die:

Next month during June school holidays, if you coming anywhere near Sengkang West Ave, jio me and I treat you to lunch. Many nice food here. [wave]

Sengkang West Ave many nice food? Like what ah?

Sengkang West Ave is seletar mall side?

On 5/5/2023 at 10:10 AM, Scion said:

these few weeks are: morning already sibeh hot, midday hot until wanna faint, afternoon thunderstorms, night hot and stuffy again 😅

No wonder many people fall sick recently.

On 5/5/2023 at 10:33 AM, therock said:

Same...my entire herd except me use the instant water heater all the times and complain sibeh hot...😂

On 5/5/2023 at 10:33 AM, therock said:

Many people still must shower with a bit of warm water even the weather is hot, cannot shower totally with cold water de. 

On 5/5/2023 at 11:05 AM, 13177 said:

No wonder many people fall sick recently.

That’s Covid bro 

resurgence 😢 

Edited by therock

On 5/5/2023 at 11:06 AM, mersaylee said:

Same...my entire herd except me use the instant water heater all the times and complain sibeh hot...😂

Come out.. ask for ice cream 🍦 

On 5/5/2023 at 9:40 AM, mersaylee said:

This morning is kan silang hot siah...i was having a cold shower...and i perspired while in it...😅

heard got some people cold blooded type lah ...... :grin:

On 5/5/2023 at 11:07 AM, therock said:

That’s Covid bro 

resurgence 😢 

No le, many people fall sick recently and not due to covid.