13177 Hypersonic May 4, 2023 Share May 4, 2023 Town area sky looks a bit dark. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 4, 2023 Share May 4, 2023 (edited) Right smack in tuas south now. Looking out from my window. What type of rainy are your refering? Dry and humid. 😡 Edited May 4, 2023 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 4, 2023 Share May 4, 2023 On 5/4/2023 at 5:05 PM, Kopites said: Right smack in tuas south now. Looking out from my window. What type of rainy are your refering? Dry and humid. 😡 Little India only rain 5 mins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 4, 2023 Share May 4, 2023 (edited) deleted Edited May 4, 2023 by BanCoe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged May 4, 2023 Share May 4, 2023 When there's no cloud the midday sun's ray really one kind. From my office could see many people crossing the street covering their head from the sun with jackets/ sweaters. Like the middle east in mid summer. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 4, 2023 Share May 4, 2023 On 5/4/2023 at 4:57 PM, Abracadabra said: Just back from NTUC JP. Perspiring like a melting snowman. 🥵 Thought you said Jurong area raining? 😅 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic May 4, 2023 Share May 4, 2023 Drove out to sunset way for their awesome curry puffs - rains ++ not a drop when I reached my area 😢 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 4, 2023 Share May 4, 2023 On 5/4/2023 at 5:05 PM, Kopites said: Right smack in tuas south now. Looking out from my window. What type of rainy are your refering? Dry and humid. 😡 which part of Tuas south are you? I was in factory today, left at 4.30pm, from TS ave 4 pouring until tuas Viaduct almost cannot see. The car in front of me did not on head light, could hardly see it without its tail lights on man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 4, 2023 Share May 4, 2023 (edited) On 5/4/2023 at 8:13 PM, Tianmo said: which part of Tuas south are you? I was in factory today, left at 4.30pm, from TS ave 4 pouring until tuas Viaduct almost cannot see. The car in front of me did not on head light, could hardly see it without its tail lights on man. tuas Link 1 vicinity. Further up neste. Edited May 4, 2023 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 On 5/4/2023 at 8:08 PM, Abracadabra said: Stop after a short while then become very humid. Walk to-and-fro only 20 mins already very sweaty. Weather nowadays no need to walk and simply sit at home also can sweat. 😅 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 On 5/5/2023 at 8:35 AM, 13177 said: Weather nowadays no need to walk and simply sit at home also can sweat. 😅 On Aircon. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 On 5/5/2023 at 8:35 AM, 13177 said: Weather nowadays no need to walk and simply sit at home also can sweat. 😅 Boss U lucky lah ……. Can lepak @ home n just sweat 😓 💦 …….😂😂😅🤣🥲 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 This morning is kan silang hot siah...i was having a cold shower...and i perspired while in it...😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 On 5/4/2023 at 8:13 PM, Tianmo said: which part of Tuas south are you? I was in factory today, left at 4.30pm, from TS ave 4 pouring until tuas Viaduct almost cannot see. The car in front of me did not on head light, could hardly see it without its tail lights on man. Next time you go anywhere, post here first. Then see who going there also and you all can have a MU lunch together.... Next month during June school holidays, if you coming anywhere near Sengkang West Ave, jio me and I treat you to lunch. Many nice food here. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 On 5/5/2023 at 9:40 AM, mersaylee said: This morning is kan silang hot siah...i was having a cold shower...and i perspired while in it...😅 these few weeks are: morning already sibeh hot, midday hot until wanna faint, afternoon thunderstorms, night hot and stuffy again 😅 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 On 5/5/2023 at 10:16 AM, Abracadabra said: I started perspiring while having shower...the water from the tank above macam 30 deg liddat 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 On 5/5/2023 at 10:26 AM, mersaylee said: I started perspiring while having shower...the water from the tank above macam 30 deg liddat 😅 Yep and despite that.. my wife and family still use the heater 😞 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 5, 2023 Share May 5, 2023 On 5/5/2023 at 10:06 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Next time you go anywhere, post here first. Then see who going there also and you all can have a MU lunch together.... Next month during June school holidays, if you coming anywhere near Sengkang West Ave, jio me and I treat you to lunch. Many nice food here. Sengkang West Ave many nice food? Like what ah? Sengkang West Ave is seletar mall side? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...