Atrecord Supersonic May 17, 2018 Share May 17, 2018 Good good... no need wash car liao, got help coming... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 17, 2018 Share May 17, 2018 Good good... no need wash car liao, got help coming... skali u kanna hail stone then you cry 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic May 17, 2018 Share May 17, 2018 Oh really? https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/wetter-weather-over-next-2-weeks-says-weatherman Read detail.Only more rain, but still very hot. 35deg for some days and min is 27deg. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic May 17, 2018 Share May 17, 2018 skali u kanna hail stone then you cry wah dun liddat leh... now checking my insurance see got cover or not... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Oh really? https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/wetter-weather-over-next-2-weeks-says-weatherman Recently weather hot and cold, makes me feel like going to be sick and yet havent sick feeling lo. Also dont know need to take what medicine?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Recently weather hot and cold, makes me feel like going to be sick and yet havent sick feeling lo. Also dont know need to take what medicine?!Take first la.Can prevent it. Prevention better than cure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Take first la. Can prevent it. Prevention better than cure. But i dont know what medicine to take le? Panadol? Flu med? Telfast? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Recently weather hot and cold, makes me feel like going to be sick and yet havent sick feeling lo. Also dont know need to take what medicine?! Go and exercise. Weak body lah. I usually don't take medication for these minor discomfort. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Go and exercise. Weak body lah. I usually don't take medication for these minor discomfort. You have strong mental mindset, even body discomfort still can dont take medication. Some people even feel sick liao, still can go work and continue daily routine as per normal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Go and exercise. Weak body lah. I usually don't take medication for these minor discomfort. yup... hv never consulted any dr for minor ailments last 23 yrs now.....excluding my surgery lah.... maybe oni time ill need is ang chin moh haaaaaaaaaaaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 yup... hv never consulted any dr for minor ailments last 23 yrs now.....excluding my surgery lah.... maybe oni time ill need is ang chin moh haaaaaaaaaaaaa I recommend Direct. Very professional. Just used them recently. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 I recommend Direct. Very professional. Just used them recently. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 yup... hv never consulted any dr for minor ailments last 23 yrs now.....excluding my surgery lah.... maybe oni time ill need is ang chin moh haaaaaaaaaaaaa Different people have different definition on minor ailments le?! Some find it is minor, but to some it is consider major?! Lol. You never consulted doctor last 23 years, means you self-medication ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Different people have different definition on minor ailments le?! Some find it is minor, but to some it is consider major?! Lol. You never consulted doctor last 23 years, means you self-medication ah? let body heal itself. Build own immunity and know your own body more meds you take, your own immunity gets dependent on meds. I go natural 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 let body heal itself. Build own immunity and know your own body more meds you take, your own immunity gets dependent on meds. I go natural Very true, there was once i went to see doc cause i feel cold and sick in office due to aircon, then doctor checked checked and found no fever yet, no throat infection, then told me you feel sick due to body is fighting the infection, should let the body fight and heal itself, dont worry so much and dont take meds yet. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 Very true, there was once i went to see doc cause i feel cold and sick in office due to aircon, then doctor checked checked and found no fever yet, no throat infection, then told me you feel sick due to body is fighting the infection, should let the body fight and heal itself, dont worry so much and dont take meds yet. Lol. yes, and you build resistance of your own body along the way I have to do that more as my system is immunosuppressed with the meds I am taking. Also the abx has to agree and not attack my donated kidney Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 yes, and you build resistance of your own body along the way I have to do that more as my system is immunosuppressed with the meds I am taking. Also the abx has to agree and not attack my donated kidney Thats when your mental mindset comes in, if strong then might survive through without taking meds. If not then might ended up taking meds. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 18, 2018 Share May 18, 2018 let body heal itself. Build own immunity and know your own body more meds you take, your own immunity gets dependent on meds. I go natural Actually drink a lot of water and have enough sleep plays important part too. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...