Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

Then can stop working liao. :)

No car no work? Or sell car you are rich until no need to work?

Work don't improve your life, work so hard for what?

Not improving your life le, cause your have no money to buy fan and air-con.  [:p]

I old man liao.

At night cannot see well.

Fall down, how?

I also poor. No money to pay medical bills.

Most places in Singapore is well-lighted.  Unless you are staying Pulau Ubin.

Tell you so many times  old ready [laugh]  ........ go to A&E sleep lah.... so cold until can shiver , blankets provided 

Somemore every1 know you got PG card :D

I old man liao.

Fall down, how?

Edited by BanCoe

Not improving your life le, cause your have no money to buy fan and air-con. [:p]

Electric bills keep increasing leh.

Not happy to give govt more money for bills lor.

Tell you so many times old ready [laugh] ........ go to A&E sleep lah.... so cold until can shiver , blankets provided

Somemore every1 know you got PG card

I old man liao.

Fall down, how?

They kick me out coz I cannot afford.

How can kick you out ??? You eat until all the biskut and coffee finis?? They got nice chairs in the waiting area ...... OK lah neber mind you go 5 star hotel 1 by 1  in the reception say you waiting for guest to meet you   

Dont think A&E will kick you out la. Go inside one corner and sleep, no one will notice de. Or can also go MacD to sleep. Think best is to go airport to sleep, space spacious, plenty of seats and sofa and aircon super cold.  :D

Hospital AC is the bestest and somemore got free wifi and blankets and biscuits/ apples and some got coffee/milo machine ......... what can anyone ask for more?? [laugh]  guranteed cannot fall sick 1 

Dont think A&E will kick you out la. Go inside one corner and sleep, no one will notice de. Or can also go MacD to sleep. Think best is to go airport to sleep, space spacious, plenty of seats and sofa and aircon super cold.  :D

Hospital AC is the bestest and somemore got free wifi and blankets and biscuits/ apples and some got coffee/milo machine ......... what can anyone ask for more?? [laugh]  guranteed cannot fall sick 1 

If go private hospital even better?!

i dunno ; I cant even  afford to go to 1  :a-m1524:

How ??  CHAS card can enter??

If go private hospital even better?!

i dunno ; I cant even  afford to go to 1  :a-m1524:

How ??  CHAS card can enter??

I dunno also, i assume it is better la.  [:p]

if you do something physically strenuous, you will find that its easier to fall asleep :XD:

You mean do 100 push up.....hahaha

You don't know hospital air full of germs/bacteria one? That will also be free haha.

Dont think A&E will kick you out la. Go inside one corner and sleep, no one will notice de. Or can also go MacD to sleep. Think best is to go airport to sleep, space spacious, plenty of seats and sofa and aircon super cold. :D

Airport good to sleep.

But if you are low SES, they ask you to leave.

You don't know hospital air full of germs/bacteria one? That will also be free haha.

Even though hospital air full of germs/bacteria, but dont think it is so deadly la. If not people working in hospital how?  [rolleyes]