Tohto Hypersonic April 5, 2018 Share April 5, 2018 I am still waiting for the cool/cold weather forecasted leh. Boh?! Fly to north or south. North is still spring season and south should be going into Autumn ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 5, 2018 Share April 5, 2018 Seems like high chance to rain during the weekend than weekday le?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic April 5, 2018 Share April 5, 2018 Fly to north or south. North is still spring season and south should be going into Autumn North and south no need to fly. Drive can Liao. By the way I’m talking about Singapore ‘s forecasted weather. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 5, 2018 Share April 5, 2018 North and south no need to fly. Drive can Liao. By the way Iâm talking about Singapore âs forecasted weather. In Dec or Jan still can hope to get some cool days here if continues raining.Other months can forget about it. The closest to get it is drive up to Genting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic April 5, 2018 Share April 5, 2018 In Dec or Jan still can hope to get some cool days here if continues raining. Other months can forget about it. The closest to get it is drive up to Genting. Haha I know that bro. I’m a singaporean and born and bred here for 41 years. I’m talking about the article regarding lower temperature in May for a few days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic April 5, 2018 Share April 5, 2018 Finally the cool weather is here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 5, 2018 Share April 5, 2018 I was driving to work today and my car showed the temperature at 36 deg C. crazy hot this afternoon. Now dark and cloudy skies are descending. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 5, 2018 Share April 5, 2018 Dark clouds coming. Hope it's not false alarm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 11, 2018 Share April 11, 2018 Please rain, please rain, please rain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic April 11, 2018 Share April 11, 2018 Idol ki siao liao Please rain, please rain, please rain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 11, 2018 Share April 11, 2018 Looks like higher chance to rain on weekends than weekdays. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 14, 2018 Share April 14, 2018 Raining!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic April 14, 2018 Share April 14, 2018 Raining!!! Damn it. On my car wash day and hour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 14, 2018 Share April 14, 2018 Damn it. On my car wash day and hour. Wear raincoat to wash car. Free water. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic April 14, 2018 Share April 14, 2018 Wear raincoat to wash car. Free water.might as well say bring shampoo and soap and take a shower at the same time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 14, 2018 Share April 14, 2018 might as well say bring shampoo and soap and take a shower at the same time Can pee too...so the rainwater will flush it down the drain as well..haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 14, 2018 Share April 14, 2018 might as well say bring shampoo and soap and take a shower at the same time If u don't mind whole estate see u in speedo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 14, 2018 Share April 14, 2018 Damn it. On my car wash day and hour. Like i said, it seems like higher chance to rain on weekends, so better dont wash your car. Today rain so heavy in the afternoon. Dont know if tomorrow will rain also? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...