Evillusion Supersonic March 10, 2018 Share March 10, 2018 It can't be worse than ppl from JB. Anyway, it is individual choice on work life balance Myians that works in sg and lived in jb can relax at 55 liao! Get full cpf with houses and car all with no more loan. But jbians prefer to buy condo ......much safer! Landed are normal over there unless its a huge bungalow with acres of land. Thats why the price of condo are roughly the same as their landed.....so condo is a bit more atas....depending on the level one buy..... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 10, 2018 Share March 10, 2018 Today weather is shiok, very windy and cooling ð¤ð¤Today the wind is power man 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 10, 2018 Share March 10, 2018 Today the wind is power man ya ... my plants gonna be botak soon ... all the leaves flying off 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged March 10, 2018 Share March 10, 2018 My hair too.. Botak soon.. wind keep flowing at them today 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbie26 Hypersonic March 10, 2018 Share March 10, 2018 Thats not so bad cant even walked straight on the street with the wind today Afraid I kenna blown off too ya ... my plants gonna be botak soon ... all the leaves flying off 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 10, 2018 Share March 10, 2018 Thats not so bad cant even walked straight on the street with the wind today Afraid I kenna blown off too Your body not aerodynamic bro 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic March 10, 2018 Share March 10, 2018 you all so light ah... i no concern of being blown away leh... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 10, 2018 Share March 10, 2018 Thats not so bad cant even walked straight on the street with the wind today Afraid I kenna blown off too Got to check your BMI , might be too low 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 10, 2018 Share March 10, 2018 4 seasons countries you still can anticipate the weather change, but in sg weather can be very unpredictable.Not as unpredictable as taiwan lah. Spore still ok. Even rain won't be longer than a normal meal length. Taiwan once rain your routine for the whole day need to change. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 11, 2018 Share March 11, 2018 Juz install RainAlarm. It will alert if rain is coming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 16, 2018 Share March 16, 2018 Downpour Now! Good luck for lunch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 16, 2018 Share March 16, 2018 Downpour Now! Good luck for lunch. Sun is out now. No problem for lunch. Saw it coming from Batam. Just a passing shower. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic March 16, 2018 Share March 16, 2018 Sun already out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 16, 2018 Share March 16, 2018 Downpour Now! Good luck for lunch. Downpour at where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 16, 2018 Share March 16, 2018 Downpour at where? Geylang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear March 16, 2018 Share March 16, 2018 Did you get wet wet? Geylang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 16, 2018 Share March 16, 2018 Juz install RainAlarm. It will alert if rain is coming I am thinking spray my body with those rain repel fluid. The one that use in windscreen. Does it work on body? Mustank you like to test and trial crazy stuff. Go test it out and feedback here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic March 16, 2018 Share March 16, 2018 I am thinking spray my body with those rain repel fluid. The one that use in windscreen. Does it work on body? Mustank you like to test and trial crazy stuff. Go test it out and feedback here. @mustank haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...