Hexy 1st Gear December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 Yeap, 1/18 waste space.. lol.. Part of my collecton on a wall mounted display.. I collect AUTOart, Kyosho, BBR and CMC. My theme is modern road going cars, with a few exceptions (racing). I have another cabinet too but im too lazy to whip out my camera now.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexy 1st Gear December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 BTW do check out our one and only local diecast forum as well! Loads of poison there. http://sgdc.x.am/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin53 Neutral Newbie December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 drool at your 1:12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 where did ya get the R8 man ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexy 1st Gear December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 Lol, that one is the ultimate space waster.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexy 1st Gear December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 (edited) I got them from Nikko when they still had them.. Now sold out liao.. More pics: My 2 latest cars, 1/18 Ferrari F430 from BBR. Edited December 15, 2008 by Hexy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexy 1st Gear December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 Whoa u got the whole model of the airport? Impressive stuff. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin53 Neutral Newbie December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 yup wasting space. if not ur 3 gallardo on the second rack can put on the last rack.. your 1:12 murcie can park at my room mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexy 1st Gear December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 1/12 actually takes up not 3 but 4 1/18's space.. Park in ur room ah.. need to pay season parking not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin53 Neutral Newbie December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 no need.. i give free parking here.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexy 1st Gear December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 Haha, may sell the car when the COE expires la.. Then u can have it! But road tax for a 6.2L is quite hiong leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin53 Neutral Newbie December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 ok mah.. divided by 12 loh since it's a 1:12 model. heehee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexy 1st Gear December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 LOL! Anyway i think we are flooding this thread liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 wonder got any nissan murano model bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 Maisto 1:18 roughly cost how much here just curious... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 15, 2008 Share December 15, 2008 wah..BBR 1 model can cost 300-400 rite? they got design with Kysoko or wa one for some limited edition Ferrari 430 this nice?but i haben get it yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin53 Neutral Newbie December 16, 2008 Share December 16, 2008 (edited) Bugatti veyron 16.4 EB.. think perl white is sold out.. It's a production car by AA. cost ard 300++. Maisto's 1:18 cost ard 60-80 Edited December 16, 2008 by Calvin53 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear December 16, 2008 Share December 16, 2008 wow...how big is your house man! That model airport probably takes up an entire room! I once had a fantasy of building a model train set that runs on the floor of the hDB flat, with tunnels through walls of rooms... but remains an unfeasible fantasy! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...