Sash7 Neutral Newbie December 30, 2008 Share December 30, 2008 Hi all...Bros and Sis who are interested to purchase collinite waxes..Do let me know..I have extras.. For Bros who have yet to collect from me..do make arrangement to collect them for next 2 weeks..After that I will put for sales to others.. i havnt' collect yet... next year collect from you... dun sell mine away... kekekekee..... u know i will collect but take a freaking long time.... hahahaha... but next week i will collect ya... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear December 31, 2008 Author Share December 31, 2008 benny wat you recommend, my #501 finishing. btw do you still left stock with latioboy? Bro Calvin..I have only 2 types of pre-cleanser...either 101 or 501..but for your white..I recommend #501 has it has UV-resistant..Hopefully white will not turn yellowish easily.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear December 31, 2008 Author Share December 31, 2008 i havnt' collect yet... next year collect from you... dun sell mine away... kekekekee..... u know i will collect but take a freaking long time.... hahahaha... but next week i will collect ya... Haha..you better grab fast hor..if too busy..i go far east look for you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear December 31, 2008 Author Share December 31, 2008 finally gotten my stuff... ... wanna try it soon but car full of halograms and swirls. Need to rectify before application. Sianz... ... Yo Bro..You should go back to them again..Since they are reputable workshop...They should know how to avoid halograms rite.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sash7 Neutral Newbie December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 Haha..you better grab fast hor..if too busy..i go far east look for you.. serious bo? go far east.... really ah? then we can go ya kun drink kopi... my treat.... want? kekekeke.... i never once put u areoplane man. say get sure get!!! hahahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 dun put mine on sale bro! Im going to get it on Jan'09. Sorry for delaying so long.... Will blanjah u kopi if you like! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evertop Neutral Newbie January 1, 2009 Share January 1, 2009 Yo Bro..You should go back to them again..Since they are reputable workshop...They should know how to avoid halograms rite.. Thanks bro for the reply. Will see how... ... not too fasinated with the job done and level of expertise... ... In the meantime will look for another alternative till you are back in action... ... I will be awaiting always... ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 2, 2009 Author Share January 2, 2009 hahaha...ok manz...mean time just d.i.y first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lv3338 Clutched January 2, 2009 Share January 2, 2009 Nice meeting you bro .. Thanks for the tea.. bro, i still haven't collect the collinite.....still there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decimal86 Clutched January 2, 2009 Share January 2, 2009 hahaha...ok manz...mean time just d.i.y first very paiseh, i never check with the post. i am # 42. i will arrange to collect at your convenience. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evertop Neutral Newbie January 3, 2009 Share January 3, 2009 hahaha...ok manz...mean time just d.i.y first Thanks a lot... ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 3, 2009 Author Share January 3, 2009 bro, i still haven't collect the collinite.....still there? Yes Bro Steve..No problem.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 3, 2009 Author Share January 3, 2009 very paiseh, i never check with the post. i am # 42. i will arrange to collect at your convenience. No problem Bro..I will be back on Thurs or Friday... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marcoin Neutral Newbie January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 Will try collinite today on bonnet to see the effect for the following weeks since its raining season Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evertop Neutral Newbie January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 (edited) A short FR on a no standard job done... ... 2 days ago, after washing my car. I itched and decided to try one of my collinite products which I bought #845 Insulator wax(NO standard because never go thru entire process of claying, 501 and 476. Straight jump to 845). Apllication was easy and removing wasn't a challenge also. Completed the whole car in approx 30 mins. WOW shine is amazing , as I am pretty new to this product. I am impressed... ... but then as always, thoughts of it will only last a while fluttered in my mind. Today!!! Car sibei hiong and dirty after yesterday's and today's rain. Aiya water marks again! Decided to wash. During rinsing another surprise; water beading was amazing . Simply beads and flow down the bonnet cover. What I thought was water marks are easily rinsed off with water. Mixed a pail of Amway car shampoo with some HG88 in it. Lathered the car and rinsed own again. Water beading still there and after drying. Car shines even without detailer. WOW!!! While continue to monitor after few more washes... ... So bro benny, I want another set. Please keep for me. Promise next time I will walk thru the whole process... ... Sad collinite didn't remove my halograms... ... still ultimitely need your magic touch. Edited January 4, 2009 by Evertop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 4, 2009 Author Share January 4, 2009 (edited) Will try collinite today on bonnet to see the effect for the following weeks since its raining season Mine prep with DG#501 with base DG#105 and colli 915 on the following day for 2 weeks already..Still swee swee...will be parked at my office exposing to rain and shine for a week..I am confident will be swee swee also.. Edited January 4, 2009 by Maddriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 4, 2009 Author Share January 4, 2009 A short FR on a no standard job done... ... 2 days ago, after washing my car. I itched and decided to try one of my collinite products which I bought #845 Insulator wax(NO standard because never go thru entire process of claying, 501 and 476. Straight jump to 845). Apllication was easy and removing wasn't a challenge also. Completed the whole car in approx 30 mins. WOW shine is amazing , as I am pretty new to this product. I am impressed... ... but then as always, thoughts of it will only last a while fluttered in my mind. Today!!! Car sibei hiong and dirty after yesterday's and today's rain. Aiya water marks again! Decided to wash. During rinsing another surprise; water beading was amazing . Simply beads and flow down the bonnet cover. What I thought was water marks are easily rinsed off with water. Mixed a pail of Amway car shampoo with some HG88 in it. Lathered the car and rinsed own again. Water beading still there and after drying. Car shines even without detailer. WOW!!! While continue to monitor after few more washes... ... So bro benny, I want another set. Please keep for me. Promise next time I will walk thru the whole process... ... Sad your product cannot remove my halograms... ... still ultimitely need your magic touch. 2 days still early to tell...wait for few weeks...U should have top up with HG88..Just leave it with #845... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evertop Neutral Newbie January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 (edited) Interesting. Next time I try... ... will be having a group detailing session with some friends coming tuesday. So I can go with 501, 476, 845 then HG88? Edited January 4, 2009 by Evertop ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...