Stary Turbocharged December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 Strange, if you ask most men, I think most of them would prefer their gf not to follow them especially doing guys stuff like tracking. While it is fair to say that certain things should do together, but be realistic also that each person can have their own spaces at times. Alternatively, you can consider dumping her and find a track gal. But you may have other problems then. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tantohheng Neutral Newbie December 1, 2008 Author Share December 1, 2008 ay to me i think its important to share everything with the one you want to walk till the end. but this needs alot of understanding from each other ba. still not at that level yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 (edited) Doing things together is fine...but it has to be willing party mah. I can imagine how boring it would be for her to go tracking with you....it's hot and there is nothing she can do but to watch you drive pass once in a while....or get sick in the car if she is sitting beside you. In a relationship, cannot be too calculative....giving more doesn't mean receiving in equal amount. It's also difficult to gauge who is giving more....not easy to give a value/score to such thing. Edited December 1, 2008 by Silver_blade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tantohheng Neutral Newbie December 1, 2008 Author Share December 1, 2008 really got so boring ar? anyway i never been to one also. hoefully mine first trackday will comes soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slayer Clutched December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 Track day at PG : a lot of sun, a lot of sweat, flies, limited food, no chairs, got funny fumes, burning rubber smell. I won't ask my wife to go there unless she wish to try out tracking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldlian987 3rd Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 why u so pessimistic? if u're feeling sucky or lousy, bear in mind that there are many people out there who are worse off than u. hope that makes u feel better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 hey.. i was down last year.. everything didn't work out too.. someone lend her helping hand to me.. so sweet of her.. why not pm me your contact.. msn or what ever.. talk to someone.. anyone except those giving u problems.. errr....... who's that or the person we know..... maybe those kimchi & prc staying at your block that jive up your life ...... sorry ar.. not the one u all know.. its someone else.. kimchi never really see liao.. cause my timing never 'touch' but then hor.. got new farmers wor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 hey.. i was down last year.. everything didn't work out too.. for you not a problem....... just take a walk along all the even (2, 4, 6..... to 22) Lorongs in Geylang can leow ...... sorry ar.. me no find those farmers de.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spas Neutral Newbie December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 Rub one out once in a while. It helps relieve tension. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 watch channel 8 now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 well i want to go for the track this coming 12/07/2008 but i cant cos my gf needs to go for her church session.there isnt room for negotiation at all lor. its not like i asking for alot but just 1 sunday skip church session also cannot. anyway say le only more sianz. i haven been to track even once lor. then the car club track day i also cannot go cos this fake guy is going so i dont want to go cos seeing him just make me more disgusted. pui small stuff lah... why feel down? if you lose your job, your family no food to eat i still can understand.... but not this, bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 what u can do is CHANGEs!!!! -job -make new friends -ditch the GF and get a Gf who support ur passion for driving - change car club Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 yr gf go church isnt it better rite? u can go trackday yourself?? bring gf go only more problems.. complain hot.. no water.. complain boring.. complain exhaust n rubber smelly.. then if sit in the car only increase weight to make yr car slower Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 (edited) Think my life really sucks big right now. Work, friend and relationship. Si bei sianz. Work - my colleague which i mention in another thread. Friend - the car club which i wanted to associated myself has someone who is so damn fake. Say things without thinking, fly people aeroplane, say one thing do another etc etc. pui Relationship - My gf only thinks about herself and even though i am unhappy all she does is just ignore me. Damn what did i do to get myself into all these? Feeling damn dishearted. Man... wait till you have one toddler and one infant, no maid and a working wife Then you'll just revolve around work and childcare and absolutely zero time for yourself (okay, maybe a couple of minutes to check personal e-mail and forum daily) for a couple of years. Can you handle? Edited December 1, 2008 by Sosaria Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged December 1, 2008 Share December 1, 2008 Strange, if you ask most men, I think most of them would prefer their gf not to follow them especially doing guys stuff like tracking. While it is fair to say that certain things should do together, but be realistic also that each person can have their own spaces at times. Alternatively, you can consider dumping her and find a track gal. But you may have other problems then. Yeah, there are some GFs who have to hang around while their BFs play arcade games or pool or something like that. Silly. Quite boh-liao, I think. Like the girl got no mind of her own Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 You are currently living in different world from your gf honestly and both of you refused to admit or face it. I do not see anyone giving way from both sides and when it happens, there's a 'sianzz' feeling going around. That's no so-called "communication". It's a bit stale and quite worryingly. It happened to me before and soon, we broke off. Before anything bad happens, take a step back and talk to her seriously of both your directions, ideas and dreams. When some things don't work out, it just don't. Nothing to be afraid to face with. Look at this youtube Cartoon video, you will realise that you might not know about your other half at times and it just takes a bit more from both side to make things happen. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ntnt6PeQqGQ&feature=related Enjoy it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 Rub one out once in a while. It helps relieve tension. Why do you think I rub myself out 3x a day? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spas Neutral Newbie December 8, 2008 Share December 8, 2008 I heard running straight into a wall while having a hard-on is equivalent to spanking the money four times a day. We should try it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...