-Everything sucks-

Tantohheng

Eyh, come, we both go and jalan, jalan. I also very sian lately, maybe see liow, window shopping can up a bit. I mean mood la. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Robin, want to go also not? got bulk discount. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Mazdaowner

DOWAN la. Only experienced War Veterans need apply. tongue.giftongue.gif

Eyh, next time, don't grab my arm so tight when you see chio one can?

Go home, wife saw my arm got finger marks, la. sly.gifsly.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

DOWAN la. Only experienced War Veterans need apply. tongue.giftongue.gif

Eyh, next time, don't grab my arm so tight when you see chio one can?

Go home, wife saw my arm got finger marks, la. sly.gifsly.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

[reply

or mi tofu...what goes round comes round

you need to reflect on your past and ascertain if any similarities has been effected by you...reflect on it, and dun do it again

innerpeace and the yin/yang will find it's way back...

if all esle fails, go bathe 7-flower water

chill bro..life is full of up nd down like erection...manage it and learn to live w it

Take care[/reply]

now you become a monk?? that drives a CX7 [sly]

Think my life really sucks big right now.

Work, friend and relationship.

Si bei sianz.

Work - my colleague which i mention in another thread.

Friend - the car club which i wanted to associated myself has someone who is so damn fake. Say things without thinking, fly people aeroplane, say one thing do another etc etc. pui

Relationship - My gf only thinks about herself and even though i am unhappy all she does is just ignore me.

Damn what did i do to get myself into all these?

Feeling damn dishearted.

I think your problems are very superficial and easy to 'fix'. Your immediate step will be to see if you wanna do what it takes to put your life straight.

Edited by Skinky

Si bei sianz.

Friend - the car club which i wanted to associated myself has someone who is so damn fake. Say things without thinking, fly people aeroplane, say one thing do another etc etc. pui

Relationship - My gf only thinks about herself and even though i am unhappy all she does is just ignore me.

Feeling damn dishearted.

bro , take it easy.dont take it too hard.

u seriously need to get out and meet more pple. maybe pick up a hobby or revisit your neglected hobbies. meet more gals [sly]. then see if u can find urself a replacement for that "selfish" gf.

just heck care pple who dun matter. unless pple close to you really give u trouble, u have no real trouble at all.

but ultimately, ur choice to lift urself up. i know pple who like to wallow in their self-inflicted misery. so after awhile i just [lipsrsealed] and watch them sink [laugh]

oh yes, do try driving at the track also. maybe join the upcoming track outing. good way to de-stress. probably better than a good f*** if u ask me [angel]

well i want to go for the track this coming 12/07/2008 but i cant cos my gf needs to go for her church session.

there isnt room for negotiation at all lor.

its not like i asking for alot but just 1 sunday skip church session also cannot.

anyway say le only more sianz.

i haven been to track even once lor.

then the car club track day i also cannot go cos this fake guy is going so i dont want to go cos seeing him just make me more disgusted. pui

Edited by Tantohheng

Si bei sianz.

Feeling damn dishearted.

dun mind, but how old are you?

[reply

or mi tofu...what goes round comes round

you need to reflect on your past and ascertain if any similarities has been effected by you...reflect on it, and dun do it again

innerpeace and the yin/yang will find it's way back...

if all esle fails, go bathe 7-flower water

chill bro..life is full of up nd down like erection...manage it and learn to live w it

Take care

now you become a monk?? that drives a CX7 sly.gif [/reply]

excuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuse me.......mad.gifmad.gifmad.gif

AND MX-5 horlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Long time no see bro...you doing well???? When wanna kopi? Your orifice where?laugh.gifPosted Image

Si bei sianz.

Feeling damn dishearted.

Things like this do happened...but most importantly is how you deal with it. If you are going to sulk and get all miserable....you are only making things worse. Your GF ignored you probably cos you were 'impossible' to talk to when you are such mood. So better to leave you alone to sort thing out on your own.

Cheer up and look on the brighter side of things.

Btw, you can always go tracking on your own. Let your GF go to her church...why 'force' to do things she doesn't want/like? It's not like you can't drive without her.

Edited by Silver_blade

suppose to share the things you like together with each other right?

so if i can accompany her to do things she like, i dont see my this one sunday trackday request as very unreasonable lor. but anyway i already confirmed cant go le and that will not change for now.