Blue2 1st Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 hmm...dun think it will be anytime soon since he has since delay his retirement again.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 no like tat say lah.... when SAF overtake Liverpool's record lor... or achieve the "new" target of retaining the champions league... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 He heard the special fox interested in his seat mah.. so dun want to let go.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 i dun think he has much time left to do it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 IHMO, he not that special lah....porto acheivement aside, not much to shout about... me prefer AW and SAF....if u know wat i mean.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 hmm....think he still got at least 5yrs.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 IHMO, he not that special lah....porto acheivement aside, not much to shout about... me prefer AW and SAF....if u know wat i mean.... But in Porto hor, he used a budget team (in his definition) to win the league championship, Champions League and UEFA Cup leh. Got some truth lah. We never heard of Deco, Benni McCarthy till they won. Try getting Hull City to win EPL title........ Maybe we will suddenly know and hear of Dean Windass than Emile Heskey. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 no like tat say lah....when SAF overtake Liverpool's record lor... or achieve the "new" target of retaining the champions league... That probably 1 or 2 season now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 (edited) When?????? when SAF surrender his IC When his pacemaker goes bust as Lonado scores a hat trick of ......OWN GOALS! Edited December 3, 2008 by Feel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 v much depend on when Lonado leave Man U. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 No lah, when lonado decided to quit football n play handball. He did quite well against Man City. nice catch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 I mean is Claudio R has bought Chelsea to 2nd in the league b4 he got sack... so what much improvement did he do to chelsea...1 spot up nia.... when SAF was at Manu how much improvement did he make to the team and look where is the team now....still at the top for so many season...likewise AW oso bought Arsenal up when they are at mid table under Bruce Rioch...now they are still in the top4... not many passionate manager left in the EPL liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 Martin ONeill Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 (edited) I mean is Claudio R has bought Chelsea to 2nd in the league b4 he got sack... so what much improvement did he do to chelsea...1 spot up nia.... when SAF was at Manu how much improvement did he make to the team and look where is the team now....still at the top for so many season...likewise AW oso bought Arsenal up when they are at mid table under Bruce Rioch...now they are still in the top4... not many passionate manager left in the EPL liao.... Got lah. King Kev was so passionate that he was one on one with SAF. So passionate that his Newcastle team slipped off the top of the table where they have been sitting for much of that season. One more person u might want to note as being passionate is Bobby Robson. Those in the making maybe Houdini, Sparky, Martin O Neill. Edited December 3, 2008 by Feel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 No lah, when lonado decided to quit football n play handball. He did quite well against Man City. nice catch. As he is in England, thought it be easier for him to go talk to Peter Shilton how Maradona has done classically. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 IHMO, he not that special lah....porto acheivement aside, not much to shout about... me prefer AW and SAF....if u know wat i mean.... JM is special enough.. He managed to make enemies with all the top clubs in Europe the minute he joined Chelsea. Something which even SAF or AW cannot do. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...