EPL : Explosive Weekend Matches .......

Maxus-MIFA9

he oredi achieve 1 milestone by winning 2 champions league....

if he can retain the champions league than he will be the "special one" liao [lipsrsealed]

So far no manager has done that. Not the Kaiser. Not Johan Cryuff. Not Trap too. Not even Lippi though he is aiming to retain the World Cup with Italy.

like that I think break record better...

anyway...just 1 or 2 title win by Liverpool and pool will reclaim it back again...if u know wat i mean....

anyway...think SAF has done more good than harm for the English game...

I know what you mean.

It is a legacy which even money cannot even buy. Chelski has to realise that. They have changed managers more than Man Utd and Arsenal. Oops....Not Pool.

I think Carlos Tevez is good enough to replace him.

[smallcry][smallcry], nowadays, Carlos Tevez had been downgraded to the bench leow ....... [sly][sly]

Did he offenced SAF ? [confused][confused][confused]

Park Jee Sung more involved then Tevez now ....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Picnic06

Blackbrun after the SAS era...... cant make it. This season with Ince at helm........ Championship.... here they come. This once again prove that, if u are great player..... u sucks at management.

Their jersey actually quite nice.

Those Man U players still duno his pattern meh. Unless they are Lonado, if not...... if u dun do things his way or accidentally step on his tail..... u are goner [laugh]

[nod] think Ince oredi struggling when he manage some team at the lower league...

think he will struggle even more...Blackburn will not survive EPL beyond 2 seasons if Ince is in-charge...There goes the dream of Jack Walker again [shakehead][shakehead]

Yah. Ince should go soon. [smash][furious]

Blackburn in Champions League??? r u sure....Spurs cant even do it after been in 5th for 2 seasons....Everton only strike Champions League for 1 Season after been consistenly in the top for quite a few season leh....

Sparky might has think he can carry the team as far as the protential of the team...

thats why he switch...

Yes but like our SG grandpa, when it is time to let, u better let go [lipsrsealed]

That is in line with my suggestion for a pacemaker for SAF earlier. [laugh][lipsrsealed]

I think Carlos Tevez is good enough to replace him.

[smallcry][smallcry], nowadays, Carlos Tevez had been downgraded to the bench leow ....... [sly][sly]

Did he offenced SAF ? [confused][confused][confused]

Park Jee Sung more involved then Tevez now ....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Thought the permanent contract not sorted out yet and WH is appealing right?

Blackburn in Champions League??? r u sure....Spurs cant even do it after been in 5th for 2 seasons....Everton only strike Champions League for 1 Season after been consistenly in the top for quite a few season leh....

Sparky might has think he can carry the team as far as the protential of the team...

thats why he switch...

Er....acherly not very sure. [laugh] I am too unrealistic about these at times.

Agreed with you on the Sparky's switch.

Maybe so ....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I though WH had settled (out of court settlement) with the club that was regulated for 25 million pound..... [sly][sly]

Edited by Picnic06