I was deeply hurt

Hishercar

During my NS days I remembered this incident at the obstacle course

we were not the fastest but my sargent shout at one of my buddy who said that his grandmother wearing sarong can clear the obstacle better than him

my buddy whose grandma just past away 2-3 days ago and that night I caught him crying like a baby and told me people should be more sensitive

ever since I had been trying to be more sensitive with my words

at that time, I wanted to march down to the sargent quarters and give this guy a beating

but luckily sensibility came over us

any body got any other bad experience in NS

i remembered a case where by the sargent major tekan the LCP(or private) jialat jialat...

during one of the life firing exercise, the guy shot the sargent at the tample and later shot himself...

No such bad experience in NS...

Somehow, I find that Infantry units got alot pricks... Always see forums say how farkup some sgts tekan la, how some ocifers hao lian cos they are ocifers... Sibei chams...[thumbsdown]

i remembered a case where by the sargent major tekan the LCP(or private) jialat jialat...

during one of the life firing exercise, the guy shot the sargent at the tample and later shot himself...

i remember the unspoken rule is however hard you f people, you never make any references to parents. also, during range, never f anyone [laugh]

range and grenade throw..on that day, instructors will be especially nice to trainees.. [laugh]

i once witness a contigent of trainee MSG(on their Warrant Officer Course) kena f*ck by their SWO instructor because they nv march properly into the parade square for flar raising parade..and he fark them in front of the NSFs PTE/CPL/LCP/2LT/LTA and some big shot crabs..

aiyah, as long as you are a trainee in a course, you are basically "stripped" of rank.

So even if one is Major undergoing a course, SSG as trainer can also F#uck him upside down.

again nothing surprising or extraordinary lah...