Kxbc Turbocharged November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 Couldn't find anything related to this topic I am going to ask so want to seek comments from bros who had encountered this before. Went for my FFI this week with no known medical condition. I had no intention to say I am injured or what as I don't mind doing IPPT at all (free money mah). Anyway, the MO said something wrong with my readings and said he will refer me to NUH for specialist 2nd opinion. I will be excused IPPT for next 3 months until specialist say no problem. My question is: Is SAF going to pay for the specialist bill whether or not I have health problem? Or do I have to pay the specialist bill? TIA. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 Ah Gong will pay for the 1X check.... if got problem, & aint service induced.... up to u lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged November 28, 2008 Author Share November 28, 2008 ic. Thank you. I also hope no problem because if got problem, I think my wife can remarry soon liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 wife remarry..got so bad meh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged November 28, 2008 Author Share November 28, 2008 Wife remarry means I kiao kiao liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 ECG readings isit? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...