Ev0lutionz Clutched November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 and it was 1 mth ago.. I dont remember entering the bus lane Any idea how does the cameraman look like? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 Just wanna say thank you hor...last few months...you have really contributed to nation building with all your summons, etc and now bus lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched November 28, 2008 Author Share November 28, 2008 I only got double yellow line summon and bus lane now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 good enuf..... think you shld either 1. take public tpt 2. Bathe 7 flower water 3. Stay home Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched November 28, 2008 Author Share November 28, 2008 Aiya sian la. Sometimes the bus lane markings also dunno how they draw, wanna filter out also hard. =/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktgan Neutral Newbie November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 yo bro, tried to appeal lo, might not success, but at least have hope. i did that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 wah sian. the guy dress in white, his camera mounted on some stick one. look like those pple that summon u .. anyway, try and appeal.. all the best man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched November 28, 2008 Author Share November 28, 2008 Bus lane dont have any demerit points right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 (edited) Looks like you also join the 'frequent points club' 0 points and $130 Try appeal la...although you shld never enter the bus lane..... it ss like...' you enter white tiger enclosure hoping the tiger is sleeping' Edited November 28, 2008 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 I don't think anyone of us will know how the cameraman look like since we have no idea where is the exact location and time. But 1 thing for sure, in most cases, the cameraman will be wearing a white shirt, dark pants. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kanchelsk 2nd Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 eh.. they now take picture on overhead bridge along bus lane... i walk pass saw them recordin down car plates.. then i peep peep his digital camera... the zoom quite good hor... think canon 8megapixel... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neokn Neutral Newbie November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 Wait a minute, shouldn't the law enforcer be visible at all time when they're in duty?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched November 28, 2008 Author Share November 28, 2008 Wow damn sneaky. Sometimes u see them there, i thought they are traffic police. Guess i am still new to Singapore roads=/ but seriously leh, i dont remember entering one.. sian. Dotted bus lanes can use it right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 (edited) and it was 1 mth ago.. I dont remember entering the bus lane Any idea how does the cameraman look like? just pay lah. no use telling everybody you kena bus lane here. still have to pay in the end. Edited November 28, 2008 by Turbonetics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kanchelsk 2nd Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 u kena speed camera got visible? if not how they call speed trap??? they always hide hide one... so sneaky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ev0lutionz Clutched November 28, 2008 Author Share November 28, 2008 Nope, never kena speed cam. I exceed abit only. Now very guai already. Travel below or at speed limit on left or center lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 Next time,u take photo of bus go outside bus lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear November 28, 2008 Share November 28, 2008 maybe u can point out wat type of 7 flowers to make the suay really go away ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...