Why such people exist?

Tantohheng

Could it be that this colleague of yours is indirectly insinuating that her Singaporean Husband CMI.......?

Good point. Maybe the TS need to read between the lines!

I don't need your gratitude anyway most Sporns like you take things for granted on a day to day basis...From the comments you posted here shows your level of maturity well I'll stop at that..."old man" [shakehead] I can't reach your level...Risky? Ok I give you that... [laugh] No more "immature" comments from me liao... [sly] One last thing just a reminder...your statement from your post equates to personal attacks too...talk about calling a kettle black...No problem I can take ugly comments just like my JOB at least I don't cry like a baby after someone made a comment on me with High class elitist ang mo language BTW are YOU a scholar? Just curious ...anyway Good for you and Merry Xmas [thumbsup]

Edited by Patronic

From your stated 15yr of service, you should be about my age, if not older... but understand this: age is not a direct measure of maturity.

Yes, I do take personally and have RESPONDED as such when someone who does not know me, did not even bother to make his/her point of contention but just blasts away at my person, and finally wishing the good fortune to be in Mumbai last week...

You made personal attacks, I've only responded in kind. Nothing to be proud of, but just setting the record straight. Oh, and don't worry, I didn't think my comments could have reduced you to tears....if it did, your even a lesser person than I give credit for.

Oh and to satisfy your curiosity: No, I'm no scholar. Just because I take time to compose my thoughts and organise then before putting them down does not make me a scholar. I can understand that in your environment, that's probably a very obvious sign between the scholars and farmers, but in the school of hard knocks, even farmers still need to upgrade... try it.

Thanks for the well wish, but this Christmas will be the worst one for me yet. Unlike those with iron rice bowls who probabaly takes their days more for granted than I do...

Edited by Scoots

Thanks for the heads up given to this "Farmer"...at least I worked honestly for a living...clear conscience from me.. [laugh]"Farmer" gets the job done scholars can't execute stuffs for sxxt BUT YOU won't find me sleeping on the job...Compose your thoughts again if your statement pertaining serving NS and scholars hold water one more time... It'll do you much good during the bad times [nod] Be humble and It WILL go a long way for YOU...cheers [thumbsup]

Edited by Patronic

Oh my statement about my personal experiences hold water alright. You may not agree with it's but it's a sound statement from the encounters that I've had.... even after adding this one into the tally

If you take a step back and take time to read and reason, it'll do you much good, good times or bad. [nod] Be rationale and not emotional and it WILL go a long way for YOU ... cheers [thumbsup]

in whos?

i dont mind woR but you sure that will be better in this scenerio?

dont think my colleague will change right?

I didnt forgot about what I offer... just that I was too busy yesterday. So how was your past 2 days? Feel better? Lunch kaki no problem?

Hahaha....

Nope cos of other things happening.

I can always lunch alone so lunch not an issue.

So whoz conti i get to sit in?

Can choose model?

Oh my statement about my personal experiences hold water alright. You may not agree with it's but it's a sound statement from the encounters that I've had.... even after adding this one into the tally

If you take a step back and take time to read and reason, it'll do you much good, good times or bad. [nod] Be rationale and not emotional and it WILL go a long way for YOU ... cheers [thumbsup]

Cheers I will... [sly] End this we shall.. [laugh]

One last thing before I end my time on this topic...I really have to get this off my chest... [laugh] After asking him whether he's a scholar...he's thinking I'm praising him for his level of language or replies [laugh][laugh][laugh] I hope you my friend can see the level of sarcasm in between my sentences [laugh][laugh][laugh] Talking about rationale/composition/maturity indeed [sly] That's it end of story for me...I've to go reflect on myself for today as instructed by this "scholar"...It'll do me much good for my career as a "farmer" you know? cheers [thumbsup]

Edited by Patronic

then ask her to go back to her own country & earn Ringgit. And also ask her to be taken care by the contry. Good luck to her that she is so fortunate to live and work here.

I got many Malaysia friens who work here and they dare not to speak like that.

Because they knew that they are here to have a job , a career and earn lots of S$.

Go back to Malaysia with lots of money and behave like KINGS . Ask her to take care man.