Tantohheng Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Author Share December 2, 2008 in whos? i dont mind woR but you sure that will be better in this scenerio? dont think my colleague will change right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zolidlim Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 I will say: Singaporean never tough it out before not like Malaysian: Cos we are well educated. Singaporean too kiasu not like Malaysian - Cos we live in a face paced society, unlike theirs. Singaporean dont care for their families as much as Malaysian - How does she knows? Singaporean cannot make it cos go Malaysia for cheaper petrol and things - They are worse, come here earn SGD and convert to RM. Singaporean dont know how to value money Compare me to her Malaysian brother who is 1 year younger and currently married and already has a roof; me is 28 years old, not married and still living with parents. - Cos their property and standard of living is freaking low. Ask her to buy a flat here then. She works here, earn Singaporean dollars. She stays here, married Singaporean husband. - Worst. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Could it be that this colleague of yours is indirectly insinuating that her Singaporean Husband CMI.......? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patronic Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Just look into the kopitiam section and you're on your way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patronic Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 That sex section totally different from the main page mah.. unless he cannot tahan go click on that URL on top lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 MY so good still come here work why? MY boys so good still come here get laid why? MYsian so NOT kiasu and look at the system there...why? Tok so much but she never say why she is here... When toking to low EQ pple jus shoot back the questions back at them... "Why are you here huh?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldlian987 3rd Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 (edited) MY so good why MY TP have to stop singaporeans on highway and earn some pathetic kopi money from us? MY so good why try to bribe SG TP in SG even? or MY stupid think here like their country? i think if singaporeans throw 10 RM on the floor the MY TP will be like dog crawl to take the money and thank us! pathetic Msians! Edited December 2, 2008 by Ldlian987 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightbringer 6th Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Just slap her and move on... why waste time arguing with a monkey? Maybe throw a banana to the side and watch her scramble for it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tantohheng Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Author Share December 2, 2008 wau got sex section ar?!?!?!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patronic Neutral Newbie December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 I believe you knew that long along lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tantohheng Neutral Newbie December 3, 2008 Author Share December 3, 2008 i heard about it but never actually visited that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patronic Neutral Newbie December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 Then you should go for it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 (edited) Another serve NS tua ki/Stinkapore bigger than others blah blah blah prick... YOU must be one of the 66.6% dumbshit kena brain-washed by wearing No.4 too much...farking loser... go overseas n see whether you can survive with this type of mindset.. why YOU are not in Mumbai last week? I spit on you..pui!!! Rather than just blasting away, perhaps you would want to raise your points to to counter what you think is wrong with what I posted? Or have I just hit too close to home? All YOU have done is dove right into a personal attack, followed by a promotion of Sammyboy forum... speaks volume huh? The FACTS are still the same. There's Malaysians are here earning Singapore dollars, and not a small number of such people might I add. There's Malsysians studying in our universities. And yes... more facts: I was not in Mumbai last week Sadly, neither were you Edited December 3, 2008 by Scoots Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunno Neutral Newbie December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 On the contrary, there are some Singaporean girls I know will say such things.. 1. I've never wiped the table after my meal before, and will never to such dirty things. 2. I don't go hawker centres for lunch, makes me smell like food. I go to restaurants. 3. If my bf wants to marry me, he'll have to buy a house under my name for me first 4. I don't need to do any housework at home, don't expect me to do them when I get married. These type of charbo I also cannot stand...that's where the "typical" singaporean terms comes about, even from the mouth of foreigners whom have not been to Singapore before....btw, I'm a Singaporean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 don't be too bothered..... the more such people complain, the more it exposes their character flaws and 铜臭味. if she so dislike singapore and singaporeans and yet can continue working and living here, that means that for her money is so important to override all this displeasures at singapore and singaporeans......so what does this say of her? money-minded and 肤浅. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patronic Neutral Newbie December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 Well jumping to conclusions is also your forte.. Promoting sammyboy? It needs no introduction just wanted TS to open his eyes rather then listen to your arrogant comments And No... YOU failed to hit close to MY home..In fact I earn my living in the law enforcement agency.. on govt payroll...but nothing to shout about but I served my country for the past 15yrs including NS in the army..and sustained injuries in the line-of-duty over the years... and all for what? Waiting for arrogant people like you to lodge complaint against this or that.. No need to to be sad i was not in Mumbai...I risked my life when I'm on duty anyway...sadly to serve and protect axxxxxes like YOU I can with a clear conscience declare that I carried out my duty without prejudice whether FT/foreigner or fellow countrymen...unlike YOU who thinks serving NS equates to being superior over others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 Ok my side of the story: I have a Malaysian female colleague whom i lunch regularly with and she likes to put down Singaporean. Saying things such as: Singaporean never tough it out before not like Malaysian Singaporean too kiasu not like Malaysian Singaporean dont care for their families as much as Malaysian Singaporean cannot make it cos go Malaysia for cheaper petrol and things Singaporean dont know how to value money Compare me to her Malaysian brother who is 1 year younger and currently married and already has a roof; me is 28 years old, not married and still living with parents. Sometimes i think about it i also very Tulan with her. Its not that i am a very Singaporean Singaporean but to me she has no rights to say such things. Cos whatever she say just put down Singaporean. I am not putting down Malaysian here but i think its not nice to put other nationality down. I think she got low EQ. Furthermore, why i think she has no right to say this is because: She works here, earn Singaporean dollars. She stays here, married Singaporean husband. Furthermore I never never put down Malaysians before in our daily conversations. These days when i see her, i also dont feel like talking to her le. Sianz. why such people exists? Well think she is just insulting her own husband and children lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear December 3, 2008 Share December 3, 2008 (edited) Well jumping to conclusions is also your forte.. Promoting sammyboy? It needs no introduction just wanted TS to open his eyes rather then listen to your arrogant comments And No... YOU failed to hit close to MY home..In fact I earn my living in the law enforcement agency.. on govt payroll...but nothing to shout about but I served my country for the past 15yrs including NS in the army..and sustained injuries in the line-of-duty over the years... and all for what? Waiting for arrogant people like you to lodge complaint against this or that.. No need to to be sad i was not in Mumbai...I risked my life when I'm on duty anyway...sadly to serve and protect *******s like YOU I can with a clear conscience declare that I carried out my duty without prejudice whether FT/foreigner or fellow countrymen...unlike YOU who thinks serving NS equates to being superior over others So, after all this, your point of contention should be in response to this statement I made: Another thing, and this is only from my personal encounters. I find that Malaysian guys are less mature than Singaporean guys. I've always attributed this impression to the fact that Singaporean guys having to serve NS. If not, you better state clearly before blaming me for jumping to conclusions... But if yes, that this statement is what you are so sour about: You fail to recongnise that I'm making this statment based on my own experience and impressions. And that it has nothing to do with being superior/inferior, but rather on maturity/imaturity in toughts Frankly, I didn't ask for your protection, nor was your decision to sign on anyway connected to me. So if you think just because you signed on as a regular/in the home team and that citizens like me owe you a debt of gratitude, sorry, I don't owe you a thing for you taking up a job to feed your family. You risked your life when you were on your job. You think NSMen like me don't have jobs that may be risky too? That's really "jumping to conclusions"... Ive served my dues too... and frankly, when NSMen gets called back for emergency, THAT's risking our lives while on duty... Having to juggle between civilian work and NS callups/responsibilities of our NS appointments, THAT's duty. Don't glorify yourself for taking up a job because that was entirely your own choice, decision and for personal reasons. And if it makes you feel vindicated, you have indeed proven me wrong. You have shown me at least one immature Singaporean who have served NS and beyond... good for you Edited December 3, 2008 by Scoots ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...