Mean76 1st Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 No worries bro. I probably guess that you do not have the 'proper' channel to talk about your woes that's all. You can always rant here in MCF, light and easy Be mindful that do not let it get to your head or else depression / probia will crept in and ruin your life. Everybody have their own set of problems to deal with. Elites have theirs, commoners have theirs. Nothing special about yours except that you take it too heart about her comments. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patronic Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Go to that site n u will understand.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tantohheng Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Author Share December 2, 2008 is that a local sex scene site? i heard people talking about it i think but i am working so not too wise to access such sites. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patronic Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Another serve NS tua ki/Stinkapore bigger than others blah blah blah prick... YOU must be one of the 66.6% dumbshit kena brain-washed by wearing No.4 too much...farking loser... go overseas n see whether you can survive with this type of mindset.. why YOU are not in Mumbai last week? I spit on you..pui!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Simple way to avoid is suddenly developed a healthy eating lunch regime, maybe home packed sandwiches or always suggest food/places she dun like/hates. Also, only both of u lunch together.......? nobody else? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patronic Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Not about sex lah bro just a forum like MCF but more open minded exchanges over there you'll be enlightened Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crispicrispi Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 (edited) Some people are just thinking they are refine and better than others. Well, we are all the same, once the soul leaves the body, there is no much difference. so don't need to be proud over another. We are merely humans mould into diffferent race, belief, management and society. That's y Sgporean have been called stupid by a taiwanese speaker. There are always 2 faces in everything, some people just don't understand. They have to learn to look and listen, not just look and gossip, listen but don't understand. Edited December 2, 2008 by Crispicrispi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Okay, Try having lunch with her alone and attempt to rub her legs during the session using ur feet. she'll get the idea and you'll be the first she dropped form her kakis list. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Quote Another thing, and this is only from my personal encounters. I find that Malaysian guys are less mature than Singaporean guys. I've always attributed this impression to the fact that Singaporean guys having to serve NS. I give this honor to our Chinese friends. They are immature lots. At least our M friends are serious about working here and making here their home. As for maturity issues, we all are gulity of it. I've yet to come across real "sensible" youngsters, not even from my time 15-16 years back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tantohheng Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Author Share December 2, 2008 usually with another colleague from another department then this other colleague always pull me go thats why sometimes quite hard to avoid. But i recently started to lunch alone which is definately better than with her presence. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tantohheng Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Author Share December 2, 2008 got url link? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tantohheng Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Author Share December 2, 2008 like that i become colour wolf. not a solution lay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patronic Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Well I despise people who think after they do this or that or have this or that they can compare and judge others.. Thanks for the heads up anyway much appreciated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patronic Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 www.sammyboy.com enjoy your stay there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crispicrispi Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Chey, he already know la... that y gf don't dare go tracking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 Do it frequent enough, she will most prob get the hint. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tantohheng Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Author Share December 2, 2008 i roughly look through and they have a sucide folder? whats that for>?!?!?!?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crispicrispi Neutral Newbie December 2, 2008 Share December 2, 2008 hey bro want go for car ride in a conti, maybe you ll feel better after? Merz, chrysler or space mpv? u choose ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...