Prison Break

Cedsmsd

hi any prison break fans out there? Avid fan and simply loving each new season. wonder when s,pore airing the 4th season? luv to see each series again.

gd things dont come easy and when its so close only to see it vanish in thin air sucks big time boy......but hooray its not ending soon then maybe season 5

have u seen the series...........if haven't i advice u do cos i promise it will have u sitting at the edge of ur seat. been a fan since their first season

YUP its a blardy good show.

The pain is watching it weekly. You tend to lose interest and forgets the story line and who did what to who, etc.

I am waiting for the new season 4 to end by March2009. Then get it BitTorrented and watch is one shot over one weekends.

LOST 5 & HEROES 3 are good too!

Waiting for the final episode before I DL it!

I absolutely love this series. And oh yes, I love Heroes too! 2 of my favs!

How to watch S4? Climb stairs lor ... [laugh]

[;)] These are the few I am watching.

But hor...... Heroes sibei far fetch. Getting q ridiculous liao.

Prison Break S4EP12 ...... Michael's brain is superb lor. The way he get the 6th card!!!!

Is Don Self going to sell Scylla?????? Hmmm....

wah kao... at first I thought is our very own Mas Selamat prison break you talking about.... [sly] ....... that one can also shoot into a movie.... [rolleyes]

have u seen the series...........if haven't i advice u do cos i promise it will have u sitting at the edge of ur seat. been a fan since their first season

yep of cos [nod]

i hav all 3 seasons in my [lipsrsealed]

normally will watch 5 episodes at one go... clear one season in 3 days [sly][sly]

bro... pm me on how/where to errr...ummmm....d...uummm...l.... [lipsrsealed]

no prob... got a few trusty sites [lipsrsealed]

i'm still waiting for season 4 to complete then i go d.... l... [lipsrsealed]