Help on dates! (:

Kaka23

heehee...since TS is a NSF who probably spend most of his time cleaning his wife in camp...weekend is his "own" wife need to be cleaned [:p] dun need to go shopping malls, ktvs, movies, beaches etc etc.... [;)]

Hello everyone.

Where can I find nice and reasonably priced soft shell crabs?

go tah pao soft shell crab anywhere then go hotel 81, by the time you are in the room, crab becomes crap.... others more importantlipsrsealed.gif

pls don't go joo chiat area after jan 1st wor... no hourly rate there!! [:p]

talk c0ck lor him.. "repairing is a man's forte" simple stuff ok lahz like change light bulbs ok lahz.

oven pay $$$ lahz. knn.. i where got so eng. cannot eat home made baked cookies den buy lor! [laugh][laugh] famous amos song arh! [scholar]

i'll prolly make a big mess. [laugh]

cooking i can. used to work parttime in a kitchen but baking... its my gf's forte.. let her do the job...

but nowadays her oven break down.. kns.. long time no eat cookies and cakes liao. [:|]

buy a new oven. Any problem that can be solved with money is not a problem

Cheap and 'good'...

Cook yourself can achieve 2 goal - TLC and save $$$

Google on receipe lor...if still no confidence...steam lor and quote Top chef said to taste original favour of crab...steam the best way....sweet?

[thumbsup][thumbsup]