Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Please Check in Part XI

Mivec9

not on chat for some time. mainly check email and other posts, then [sleeping][sleeping]

So before year end, we should plan a 2008 year end MU [thumbsup][grouphug]

I agree. Must let me know early. Cos I got quite a fair bit of engagements, parties and dinners to attend come end of the year. [sweatdrop]

icic...lol...

yea..i was gonna suggest that too..now can post..den gather all for a 2008 yr end MU...maybe with some photo shoots??? [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Take photos. I think some people here got nice cameras. [sly] Or just acquired new ones.

I stick to topic mah. It is related to the car's driver's vacation.

=====================================

You ah, always forever trying to argue your way out [dizzy]

Try to stick to the ride, MU and probably upgrades. That will be following the line. I do not want a case where we won't be able to have a thread at all. Hope u guys understand. [;)]

Hit 20km and changed plugs. next month is how many KM for your ride?

Ermz, Xmas is only next month! left few weeks niah. Be having BBQ loh and relax by pool.

Hey. I still have the spare spark plugs. Waiting for you leh.

My mileage will be 54,000 km on the next servicing.

icic...next mth?? 133k i guess...coz i change base on when i service so my final reading should be there...

ya lor...about 1 mths time..den we say bye bye to 2008 liao [wave][wave]

133k mileage is a lot I guess. Should be quite big servicing I think.

haha...i guess sammyboy is one big distraction liaoz!!! [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

That one can conquer almost anything and everything liao. Btw, anyone here got clean their throttle body recently in their servicing?

Sure bro, i was so busy with all these stuff forgotten, will get it from u during our Year end MU! [kiss]

Time for u guys to suggest some nice nice place. Maybe our dear Cloudy can come out with great places. [thumbsup]

lol...yea..i went to mazda auth agent to check for servicing...the pricing was [knife][knife] general servicing nia $200++ den servicing plus full check $450...dam ex man...