Yuan 6th Gear November 25, 2008 Share November 25, 2008 not on chat for some time. mainly check email and other posts, then So before year end, we should plan a 2008 year end MU I agree. Must let me know early. Cos I got quite a fair bit of engagements, parties and dinners to attend come end of the year. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 25, 2008 Share November 25, 2008 icic...lol... yea..i was gonna suggest that too..now can post..den gather all for a 2008 yr end MU...maybe with some photo shoots??? Take photos. I think some people here got nice cameras. Or just acquired new ones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear November 25, 2008 Author Share November 25, 2008 I stick to topic mah. It is related to the car's driver's vacation. ===================================== You ah, always forever trying to argue your way out Try to stick to the ride, MU and probably upgrades. That will be following the line. I do not want a case where we won't be able to have a thread at all. Hope u guys understand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 25, 2008 Share November 25, 2008 Hit 20km and changed plugs. next month is how many KM for your ride? Ermz, Xmas is only next month! left few weeks niah. Be having BBQ loh and relax by pool. Hey. I still have the spare spark plugs. Waiting for you leh. My mileage will be 54,000 km on the next servicing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 25, 2008 Share November 25, 2008 icic...next mth?? 133k i guess...coz i change base on when i service so my final reading should be there... ya lor...about 1 mths time..den we say bye bye to 2008 liao 133k mileage is a lot I guess. Should be quite big servicing I think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 25, 2008 Share November 25, 2008 haha...i guess sammyboy is one big distraction liaoz!!! That one can conquer almost anything and everything liao. Btw, anyone here got clean their throttle body recently in their servicing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear November 25, 2008 Author Share November 25, 2008 Sure bro, i was so busy with all these stuff forgotten, will get it from u during our Year end MU! Time for u guys to suggest some nice nice place. Maybe our dear Cloudy can come out with great places. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 25, 2008 Share November 25, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie November 25, 2008 Share November 25, 2008 haha...ya lor...can use those camera's to take..or can find our sis cloudy..her camera also very gd!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie November 25, 2008 Share November 25, 2008 lol...yea..i went to mazda auth agent to check for servicing...the pricing was general servicing nia $200++ den servicing plus full check $450...dam ex man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie November 25, 2008 Share November 25, 2008 haha...yea man...well i'm gonna clean my this coming one..u cleaning yurs too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 25, 2008 Share November 25, 2008 I should be cleaning mine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie November 25, 2008 Share November 25, 2008 haha...icic...yea..recently the air so dirty....must clean more frequent!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear November 26, 2008 Author Share November 26, 2008 Specially to JB: Happy Birthday to you!! Enjoy big day bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie November 26, 2008 Share November 26, 2008 lol..yea..happy birthday JB15!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hungryforcar 1st Gear November 26, 2008 Share November 26, 2008 Hi bro, im still around. Everyday i log in to MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie November 26, 2008 Share November 26, 2008 lol..log in den come here chat la...mivec9 aka xtraun has been asking about u... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 27, 2008 Share November 27, 2008 Yah. It is getting worse. Look below. This is the 2nd or 3rd case I heard and read about Hurricane Stainless Steel Drop In Air Filter break into two or damaged. http://lancermotoringclub.com/phpBB3/viewt...hp?f=12&t=12154 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...