Luxury car driver swears in Hokkien and threatens to hit people in road rage incident

Yuendi

i think it's more of the stomper version is not clear, looking at the report below, he called for the police and 10mins later the driver drove up to the side of his car. so wat happened between the 10mins?

I called 999 twice asking for help, giving all the directions to my location. A Police Officer from Jurong Police Station called shortly after and told me he need to look up the map to find out where I was.

ytday was monday, beside worry for bonus cut,

also must think2 out of 45 digits,wat system 7? sys 8? or quick pick?

to bet on TOTO b4 boot close for the day ma!

is prize of $3,OOO,OOO still ON ? [idea]

Want to bet or not.. that Traffic Police will not do anything about this even though photos are provided. [shakehead]

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...d=43126#comment

Why are you blaming whether the Poodles or TP will do anythng?

If the Stomper know the law, he/she can make a complaint at the Mag Court and file a private summon on that Axx hole as it seems the Stomper got all the pictures too!

Get him charge on the Penal Code.

I feel peasants shouldn't keep using Stomp to post complaintsand 'cow peh , cow bu'! [;)]

I believe 有因就有果。

No matter what is the outcome, there bounds to have a reason.

What provoke this guy? Just cos this stopmer slows down? I seriously doubt so....

cb...that one luxury car meh??

this kind of fatso easy to hammer down...jialat jialat...knn

but i duwan dirty my handrolleyes.gif

Check out the stomper's word:"he slammed his hand on the canopy of my car "

seems like it's another luxury car vs another..

but then, let me repeat your word: that one luxury car meh?? [laugh]