2 women fight onboard SBS 88 captured.

David

got orr orr one? maybe its the lace. HAHA

orr orr one..maybe she's 'wet'? or her big aunty come..then abit stain.. [laugh][laugh]

Two women apparently because of a seat fought onboard a bus because one called the other 'xiang chi'. Now it is camera or prostitute she meant?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GmhvEDqTVs

There's os apparently some 'light' at the end of the tunnel but you have to be in-tune to see it.

Nowadays, woman also "Tahmo Kala" (don't give face) one ...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Recently one in MRT challenging a man and now this ....... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

never make a woman angry ...... [sly][sly][sly]

times are bad. the emotional link with all the gadgets we hv.

mayb she bought the latest super duper camera playing with it.

Then auntie "scold" camera. So woman offended. "How come you so scold my camera"

Rd 1 fight.

the one in white looks like in her 20s. if i'm tat younger one the auntie long ago pi tor kah liao. laugh.giflaugh.gif

acherlee lucky the aunty wig neber come out...

the young gal from PRC i think...laugh.giflaugh.gif

xiang ji = like whore

nothging to do with nice smelling chix or camera lah

another thought... ggovt should make all singaporeans attend video takging course. have seen so many videos and none was well taken. too much shakging, else the camera suddenly points elsewhere at the precise moment of interest. sxxt. cant someone takes a good video? if one wishes to record down the event on video, then it's the responsibility of that person to take good video. best to zoom in on exciting point!

like chicken. hahaha.

nice upskirt. lipsrsealed.gif

it it white color?tongue.gif

white with black design or black with white design [laugh]

It's about time they make mobile phones with Hi-Def video recording and good optical zoom. [;)]

that lau auntie started the 'comment' and this triggered it?

sometimes i find lau aunties nowadays just like to shoot their mouth off, never think of the consequences.. and she happened to meet her karma on the bus.. sweatdrop.gif (oh well.. i'm partly referring to my m-in-law.. really buay tahan.. nothing good comes out of her darn mouthshakehead.gif)

that lau auntie started the 'comment' and this triggered it?

sometimes i find lau aunties nowadays just like to shoot their mouth off, never think of the consequences.. and she happened to meet her karma on the bus.. sweatdrop.gif (oh well.. i'm partly referring to my m-in-law.. really buay tahan.. nothing good comes out of her darn mouthshakehead.gif)

I find that there r some old folks who ASSUME that because of their grey hairs, young people MUST respect them. They just take it for granted. Cannot tahan this type of old folks and I wl not hestitate to confront them if they step out of line. Respect begets respect.

Janie Cheah Go To Hell