Yaloryalor 5th Gear November 23, 2008 Share November 23, 2008 Anyone watch the the live show? To me those TV series and variety shows accompanied my childhood and teenage years about 10 to 20 years ago. The show is really a good recap for my fond memories.. So many "jing dian" characters all came out liao.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 23, 2008 Share November 23, 2008 indeed. many old memories. xiao fei yu. haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Powerhouse Clutched November 23, 2008 Share November 23, 2008 I like Liang po po. woowoowoo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched November 23, 2008 Share November 23, 2008 My whole family enjoyed the show thoroughly. Particularly my kids, when I started singing along to the 小DD theme song ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear November 23, 2008 Share November 23, 2008 I enjoyed the show manz..cant help to feel old watching those actors and actoress aged. Remember what is xiao D D but I think I still too young to understand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear November 23, 2008 Share November 23, 2008 how come never invite Steven Lim? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched November 23, 2008 Share November 23, 2008 Not long after the show starts u can see lots of empty audience seats already Imo i find some part of the show really bored. Watch The Mummy in channel 5. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged November 23, 2008 Share November 23, 2008 (edited) I missed the show completely Edited November 23, 2008 by Silver_blade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melissa 1st Gear November 23, 2008 Share November 23, 2008 No worries these kind of events sure got repeat one... Keep a watchout next weekend! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear November 24, 2008 Author Share November 24, 2008 My whole family enjoyed the show thoroughly. Particularly my kids, when I started singing along to the 小DD theme song ... Haha... The Huang shuan xi mentioned she was only 4 years old when starred in the show. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear November 24, 2008 Author Share November 24, 2008 Usually Sat afternoon they will show again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear November 24, 2008 Author Share November 24, 2008 indeed. many old memories. xiao fei yu. haha. Ya, but dunno why they din invite Li Nan Xing and other "key" celebrities? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ff2004 Neutral Newbie November 24, 2008 Share November 24, 2008 Long time never see my favourite actor liao....xie shao guang... Bring many memories back indeed..... Especially those kids...all growth up liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear November 24, 2008 Author Share November 24, 2008 If I not wrong, Xie Shao Quang working (or he is the boss?) in a Pet farm at JB. Long time din see Zheng Xiu Zheng also.. Fu Fang Ling very chio! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear November 24, 2008 Share November 24, 2008 U shd see him at Okto channel ! Kanna suan jia lut by the host sia..LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched November 24, 2008 Share November 24, 2008 Yeah...very nice recap. The show is at its peak during the Ai-yo-yo.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiny_planet Neutral Newbie November 24, 2008 Share November 24, 2008 Anyone watch the the live show? To me those TV series and variety shows accompanied my childhood and teenage years about 10 to 20 years ago. The show is really a good recap for my fond memories.. So many "jing dian" characters all came out liao.. How come TCS postponed the annual star awards till next year March? is it to be fair to the everyone that produced "The Little Ngonya" so that they also can stand a chance to win some of the awards? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Will_I_Am 2nd Gear November 24, 2008 Share November 24, 2008 Maybe she kenna burnt jia lark jia lark again by the current share market. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...