TP super on the balls

Ironstarz

I guess economy not very good, TPs need to issue more summon to make sure they get their performance bonus [:/] I noticed recently there are more TPs setting up static speed trap to catch people even my friends also noticed this, i myself already kena 2 weeks ago, this morning was at ECP around 0600hrs , saw a TP bike and a WRX parked behind a road shoulder under the bridge " those places where motorbikes take shelter, and they set up a speed cam over there [sweatdrop] really literally hiding behind the bushes [:|] so pls watch out when u guys drive

see it this way: festive season coming, their presence wll deter those who is thinking of drink and drive lor........but the numbers caught keeps on increasing. the punishment should be more severe.....caning for a drunkard who killed someone is a good idea?

hiazzz

it is hard to make everyone happy

when lowlee go daytona [pirate]

everyone kpkb say where is the mata [:|]

when mata come out to catch, people still not stisfied [laugh][laugh]

hiazzz

it is hard to make everyone happy [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Haiz..tok about siao on..juz now in the evening,sent my mum to expo.I dont wanna go in Expo,so i wanted to stop at the road side,hazard lite on & wanna drop my mum off at the double yellow line.

I stopped at the double yellow line and b4 i can press the hazard lite switch, an indian auxillary police came and whipped out his camera phone and ask me to move on.. I drive alongside him and ask y..he say im hindering traffic.I look around..not a single car at the main road. [hur]

cb..later i reali kena saman....

then ask him to go catch those taxi drivers lah....they always suddenly stop by the roadside to board or alight passengers without consideration with regards to the traffic behind.

see it this way: festive season coming, their presence wll deter those who is thinking of drink and drive lor........but the numbers caught keeps on increasing. the punishment should be more severe.....caning for a drunkard who killed someone is a good idea?

Should heavily punish those who drink n drive!

I guess economy not very good, TPs need to issue more summon to make sure they get their performance bonus [:/] I noticed recently there are more TPs setting up static speed trap to catch people even my friends also noticed this, i myself already kena 2 weeks ago, this morning was at ECP around 0600hrs , saw a TP bike and a WRX parked behind a road shoulder under the bridge " those places where motorbikes take shelter, and they set up a speed cam over there [sweatdrop] really literally hiding behind the bushes [:|] so pls watch out when u guys drive

LTA Traffic Marshall. Not TP. I think what you saw was the Impreza TS used by them and not a WRX.

They're always there (some sort of pitstop for them i think).

Hi Bro..

I believe u can appeal for yr case. Since already kena, no harm trying to appeal. the most u kena...Last month I kena also... Aetos stopped me and ask y I am speeding...I indicate that I did not speed and I ask him does he koe the speed limit for the road and what is my speed.. he changed topic and say :Hey bro, i think your angel light cannot pass...U better go off before TP comes..' ..kaoz...

But I have met some good matas oso.. so,, not all matas are like tat.... Kena stopped by TP b4, and he advised me to wear sitbelt.. and tell me examples... and in the end, he still wish me happy driving.. no summons...:)

I understand what u mean, but to hide behind a bush to catch people ??? I thought TP mentioned they are not supposed to hide ? Anyone know abt this,

Just wanna clarify abt this portion