Tap horn also not happy

Jchuacl

These guys are not crazy, they are just plain tired of living and want someone to send them to the nether-world....

So dun bother with horn, just drive right up to them as if they are not there, but stop short of hitting them, unless u are keen to fulfill their wish. [sweatdrop]

I can tell u, their shocked expression is priceless, while u can show your dun-give-a-damn face to them...[sly][sly][sly]

yesterday when i was driving with my windows down,then a guy was jay walking even though he saw my car approaching.

it was fine for me to give way to him.

but he was walking so slowly and i gave him just a tap of my horn to hurry him.

he walked to my window and scold me "knn chao chee bye".

====================

I do notice we have quite a lot of these crazy farked-up pple around.

They slowly walk across the road as if he challenging u to horn him. I guess it's those with a serious ego problem.

Maybe he get no respect from his wife, boss, fellow workers & maybe even the toilet cleaner. So what they do? Try to show they not scared of those rich buggers driving nice shiny cars. Really pathetic losers. [shakehead]

Then hope that u dun kena those KL ones..... Some will just fall down and kpkb and pretended that u actually did hit them and demand some form of monetary compensation

agree with you.

actually i don't mind giving way to them.

but some take it for granted while the good ones will walk quickly in order not to hog the road.

===============

Some of those students even got a real farked up attitude.

I think they purposely walk slowly cos they know we dare not bang them so they yaya papaya.

Wait one day got some guy kenna heart attack. He step accelerator & run them down. Come out in newspapers.

Then all those farked up pedestrians wil b frightened. sweatdrop.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

students i agree.

especially when they walk in a group.

some of them yaya papaya walk damn bloody slowly.

if they are not at zebra crossing,i make sure i deaf their ears.laugh.gif

Today in carpark tap horn to warn uncle that he is going reverse into my vehicle and he already not happy and show me hand signal.

Then I show him that I go a video cam inside the car that caught his hand action, thereafter he wave a sorry sign but his face still not happy.

Nowadays encountered several people like that and they'll back off once I showed them I caught their action on video cam.

Don't know why tap of horn also not happy, really ridiculous.

ehh.. are u following too closely to his car and when he wanna reverse park, you ended up too near? If so.. then you not so nice lah.. with due respect, i cant stand ppl who tailgate at carpark leh.. always make me panicky... [sweatdrop][bigcry]

I joined the forum much earlier than you and is not a newbie, so don't jump into the assumption that I need any praise or support. So think before you assume anything or come into conclusion.

I don't question your ability to post a thread or in this case a "complaint" but i question your outright act of showing the so-called "video evidence" to the old man.

If for one instance you had the innocent idea that a forum is a place where you get 100% praises and 100% support for each of your opinions and ideas then you're sorely mistake. This isn't kindergarden.

If you can't take criticism, don't post.

Is the receiver still alive and kicking?...

Or did he come back from Limbo state or some level of dream.......like inception...

Edited by LoverofCar

theres once along TPE i saw this camry boot not closed properly...

i tried tapping my horn to signal to him but that fella gave me a "WTF u want?!" look.

then when he finally got my signal, he gave the "ya la thanks la thanks la.. whatever" look.

Singapore is stressful.

[shakehead]

Then hope that u dun kena those KL ones..... Some will just fall down and kpkb and pretended that u actually did hit them and demand some form of monetary compensation

then in that case, walk back to the car and fulfilled their death wish loh..

I joined the forum much earlier than you and is not a newbie, so don't jump into the assumption that I need any praise or support. So think before you assume anything or come into conclusion.

wah lau how old r u? join earlier means wat u BIG F ah?

dun think too much abt support... U will NOT be getting any

Today in carpark tap horn to warn uncle that he is going reverse into my vehicle and he already not happy and show me hand signal.

Then I show him that I go a video cam inside the car that caught his hand action, thereafter he wave a sorry sign but his face still not happy.

Nowadays encountered several people like that and they'll back off once I showed them I caught their action on video cam.

Don't know why tap of horn also not happy, really ridiculous.

Your horn too loud liaoz har or you got more than 10horns? Wahahaha!!! :D