Washing window during heavy downpour

Poortraveller

seldom post here but anyway ...

seeing its a downpour, think is the best time to wash window cus knowing everybody will close their window ...

so my wife started to wash the window in one of the room (all the unit window top, there is some sort of cover which is abt 60cm extending out and the soapy water will not splash directly into the unit below) ... then suddenly, the unit below start to kpkb ... so my wife stop and apologies to them and the farker aunty still continue ...

i went into the room to find out wat happen ... the aunty still kpkb and say we do thing don't use brain ... i got heated up and shouted back at her telling her if she don't like it, let us know and we don't wash the window dont need to scold ppl mah ...

then come a male voice, say if we continue like tat, he will complain ... when i heard the word 'complain' ... i get more heated up ... i fark care him and told him he want to complain, go complain all he want ... sissy

i feel so sorry for these ppl ... little bit complain, complain ... as if they are big fark and when they complain, ppl will listen to them [shakehead]

if you dun like something your neighbour do, cant you talk nicely to ppl? If the neighbour still continue to do it again and again, then by all mean, fark them all you want ... no wonder we have situation like joo chiat happening in sgp [shakehead]

go down and show him diong ko. _|_

these pple bo ji one la. dare to show below nia. got balls come out we thrash it out mah. complaint hdb or mp also like tat. no big fark.

i share your ANGER. [grouphug]

That happened to my parent former flat. The neighbour made noise when my mum was washing the windows in a heavy down pour....no clothes were left out in the rain. That neughbour kept on shouting...even after my mum had stopped. So my mum tot she ought to speak to that neighbour....and she did. That neighbour was shocked to see my mum at her door step. My mum apologies to her and explained why she was washing the window in a heavy pour....that neighbour kept telling my mum it's ok, it's ok.....telling my mum she can continue washing the windows. [hur][hur]

before going for holiday, should pour some swills onto that cover [lipsrsealed]

then shut ur windows tight and enjoy your holiday [sunny]

u don't seem to stay in HDB, how come ur neighbour still so high crass? [:p]

seeing its a downpour, think is the best time to wash window cus knowing everybody will close their window ...

so my wife started to wash the window in one of the room (all the unit window top, there is some sort of cover which is abt 60cm extending out and the soapy water will not splash directly into the unit below) ... then suddenly, the unit below start to kpkb ... so my wife stop and apologies to them and the farker aunty still continue ...

i went into the room to find out wat happen ... the aunty still kpkb and say we do thing don't use brain ... i got heated up and shouted back at her telling her if she don't like it, let us know and we don't wash the window dont need to scold ppl mah ...

then come a male voice, say if we continue like tat, he will complain ... when i heard the word 'complain' ... i get more heated up ... i fark care him and told him he want to complain, go complain all he want ... sissy

i feel so sorry for these ppl ... little bit complain, complain ... as if they are big fark and when they complain, ppl will listen to them [shakehead]

if you dun like something your neighbour do, cant you talk nicely to ppl? If the neighbour still continue to do it again and again, then by all mean, fark them all you want ... no wonder we have situation like joo chiat happening in sgp [shakehead]

Brudder,

What your wife did was okay. She washed the windows when it is raining, smart![thumbsup]

Nothing wrong with that, the only thing wrong here is the unit below yours. Raining never close window [hur]

I ever kena from my neighbour upstair, washing window with water from hose during hot and sunny day, knnh!! [furious]

Went up to confront that bugger and guess what he told me?? My window dirty leh, that's why I need to wash. I said "Yah! Now my windows and floor wet!!"

He said with a strange look on his face and must be thinking that I'm mad for confronting him "Sor lee, sor lee". [hur]

mine worse...the maid upstairs..poured super smelly water down...sweatdrop.gif...

it smells like from the fish tank..esp when u din change water for a realli long time dizzy.gif...

so yeah..me confronted them...and scolded them real bad...

and they were apologetic...though the maid did get a big scolding from themlaugh.gif

if you dun like something your neighbour do, cant you talk nicely to ppl?

But hor, sometimes, even when you talk nicely to them, they won't entertain you man!

I remember once when the upper floor's air-con dripped water on my set, I told the fellow nicely. He turned nasty and asked back: "Why always my set?"

From then on, he refused to talk to me again!

Though nothing wrong with your actions since it rains but I think best is to inform your neigbours first that you are washing your windows so they can close theirs. Courtesy is for you and me ! Hahahaha....

[flowerface]

the freaks living below my flat came up to my flat to complaint to my wife that we shifted chairs and bang on the floor loudly at 2am plus..the old bitch even pointed her finger to my wife while accusing her...

i came home from work, my wife told me what happened, and i went down and talked to them...but they still insisted that we are making the noise....

my entire flat flooring with laminated wood floorings, and 2am, we're all asleep at that time...

i told the old bitch that dun ever point and scold my wife cos i will sue them...they now suck thumb whenever they saw me...

i think they're hearing things... [hur][hur][hur]

I usually knock on my neighbour's door and inform them before I start washing the windows. So far no complaint from them since 2 years ago.wink.gif

on a separate note, there used to have someone staying on the higher floor that threw eggs and other stuff down.. 1 fine day (after someone threw a bread with kaya down) I went up to every single unit to check.. I talk to the owner of the suspected unit and after that, no more rubbish from up stairs... the key note is, I didn't say they do it, but asked them whether were they affected. sly.gif