Anyone try this before?

Flyby

http://www.shinecars.sg/

got a leaflet on my windshield. their price very competitive, but don't wanna pay peanuts to get monkeys. anyone got personal experience?

btw, i'm not affiliated with them in any ways. just looking to cheaper alternative to the expensive detailers charging >$200. Please post if you have lobang [thumbsup]

I've got troublesome 1 yr old cl7 black lah. wanna remove swirls and watermarks.

oh yes, i already know about Coltagious and Gen2. again, looking for cheaper alternative. so back to the question, have you tried shinecars?

Edited by Flyby

so far the most reputable guy ard here shld be benny aka Maddetailer

Hmmm.. i am quite sceptical abt these shops leh/....

last time i received 1 leaflet on windshield, the leaflet got quite a few spelling mistakes liao

leaflet CMI liao, even if price is good.. i also dont dare to try.. scully the skill as "good" as the spelling ..

yup, the problem is dunnoe how reliable the company is.

I think i have decided to go with Groomworks for their polishing.

Hope it's a right choice. Anyone with bad experience with them?

ywah the bad spelling dun do them any favours. still looking for someone who have experience with them. i guess they are new thats why nobody come forward yet...