12th Nov, evening, PIE, Stevens rd Exit to BKE entrance...

After exiting Stevens Road into PIE....and entering BKE, to the left and right of me, were 5 accidents separately over the whooe stretch......total, about 25 cars, and at the Eng Neo entrance, closed cos of fallen tree...

What's wif the drivers here??? Rain, and cannot control ah...or tailgate, and thus cannot stop intimehur.gifhur.gifhur.gif

KNN..workshops must be giving big bonus manlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by RadX

I passed there also... all the car stop by road shoulder... hate that. don know why when raining time, sure accident, don know what is their reason. maybe those car driver sign contact with the rain... that raining their car must bang something....

Ppl dun wear glasses when driving lor. I had seen lots of them especially uncles. Knowing their eyesight is failing and yet dun wear glasses when driving. When raining drift in between lanes. The worse thing is cannot judge distance properly, brake too late, cause accident.

No wonder the traffic is so god damn slow!!! [furious]

But i never saw any accident leh....

I did saw the Eng Neo exit close.... with alot of blinking lights.

your should saw a tp motorbike... right after exit from steven. around 5 car accident... all stopping at road shoulder. It minor accident... but all kepo slow down all the road..

wat time. i passed by yesterday evening at 6pm... only heavy traffic

about 2130 to 2200 hrs...

I think all the TP WRX on that stretch....machiam meetuplaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

and the tow trucks too....

There was no accident at all on the road shoulder as I am travelling all the way from Adam rd exit till BKE on the second leftmost lane. I am very sure. Time was 6.20pm till 6.40pm.

I also go home early... to BPP. [:p]

I was along PIE to BKE around 6.30pm. Traffic was slow to a crawl. No accidents to see though...

Accidents happen during raining/crawling days arising from...

(a) all still drive so close to each other.

(b) if there's a gap available, someone will want to 'eat' in.

© leg reaction not fast enough to jam brake or car couldnt stop fast enough.

(d) the usual mentality of not letting the other fella cut in front of you.

(e) all slow down to see accident site. During this short moment, another may probably bang into another unlucky soul's vehicle rear. Another accident, etc. etc.