Any Altis 2008 discount from SE

Patkuah

Think most AD and ppl will expect COE to bounce back a bit, so dun think they will cut so much. Maybe priced it at or about $54K-$55K and see the response this wk end.

if they still don't cut full price [:p],the only excuse is Jap $$ is strong recently,

anyway Singapore this weekend the hotest tour point is showroom, regardless buy car or not buy car, just see what is the reaction of dealers and buyers to $2 COE [thumbsup]

No ADs will cut full price, no matter euro/yen/usd rise or fall. Nissan price list is out, the magnitude of cut not uniform even across the diff CATs. Think so, already got ppl jio go see cars liao

How much is the altis selling before this round of COE?

Before the $2 coe,altis is selling at 56.5K base on 10.2K coe,not 59K.

Friday price is at 51.5K.Added 1K for gurantee package so is 52.5K.

My friend just book on friday morning.

Post: yeah this what i mean..if you think otherwise...haha

What a buyer need is a good salesman who give honest advise and genuine recommendations..

Totally agree with u. Like mine first car. SE prawn me to pay 300 for changing leather sit

maybe the ex-owner leave some semen stain on the leather seat hornod.gif

55k still too high. not a great price to buy........

people buy liao dun pour chill water leh.... but i agree with you, not a very good price to buytongue.gif