Rochelle Neutral Newbie November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 Hi sexys, do anyone here knows where to top up the gas for the ST DUPONT lighter? Thanks! XOXO, Rochelle. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 just buy the gas from provision shop and DIY lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie November 11, 2008 Author Share November 11, 2008 hmmm, can meh? will spoil the lighter ma? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie November 11, 2008 Author Share November 11, 2008 this is the lighter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 usually the gas bottle comes with many small adapter bits for different lighters. just choose the one that fits, should be ok i guess. unless yours need special adapter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 dun smoke lah.. smoking is bad for health.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie November 11, 2008 Author Share November 11, 2008 this lighter is for lighting my incense cone for aromatherapy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie November 11, 2008 Author Share November 11, 2008 okies, i go mama shop see tml, i scare i dont know how to fill the gas leak out, haha. will that happen? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 oh.. paiseh then.. so you still chiong? anywayz i looking for used 3dr GTi, pref with sunroof, got lobang jio me ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie November 11, 2008 Author Share November 11, 2008 dont worry, but occassionally will huff puff abit, hehs. i'll keep your 3dr gti in mind, chiong lesser now, you also never jio me! humpfx. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 i where got chiong one.. me good boy stay at home or play with wind tunnel only.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mnphosis 1st Gear November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 Quote Hi sexys, do anyone here knows where to top up the gas for the ST DUPONT lighter? Thanks! XOXO, Rochelle. dun be crazy and anyhow use those mama shop lighter fluids if u value your dupont. The dupont lighter fluid can be gotten from takashimaya dupont counter and its about $8. Its a metal canister which fits nicely and you got to heat the base lightly to facilitate the gas flow. Ask the fellas at the counter. They will guide you. If i'm not wrong, those normal gas top ups will not work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babysaint Neutral Newbie November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 Quote Hi sexys, do anyone here knows where to top up the gas for the ST DUPONT lighter? Thanks! XOXO, Rochelle. EHH!!! DUN BUY FROM MAMA SHOP OR THE REFILLABLE TYPE WITH DIFF ADAPTORS... i spoiled one when using that.. go to those lighter or pen shop at bras brasa( dunno how to spell) and get.. one refill is $7 kinda ex but pls take care of ur lighter (i collect lighters as a hobby) lols Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comnao 1st Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 Quote this is the lighter. dont talk kok use a $1000++ lighter to light aromatherapy ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 dupont has their own gas refill. the last time i know it has red, gold and green refillable gas refill. some mama shops sell them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 should be able to top up ownself. most of these lighters are using the same "head". only Zippos are different which is liquid type. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 Quote this is the lighter. nice lighter,must cost a bomb. the sound when you open is awesome. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modykoh 1st Gear November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 Dupont lighter sia....during my youth days, dupont ligher was the symbol of class. now still got ppl use dupont meh??? pasar malam sell 1 bux for 10 pcs those made in china wan... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...