Guyver 1st Gear November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 Dear all, I keep getting junk email sent from the same account which I am using. Can it be cleared? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 DUn know if its the same. THose doing MSN alot will receive some chat from ur contact saying a link for them about photos blah blah blah.... But end up its a virus thingy. And sender is acutally offline. I simply change my password and my contacts never receive any URL from mi. Maybe u can try chanigng ur password. Dun know if it work...but worth a shot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear November 11, 2008 Author Share November 11, 2008 You mean the password for your MSN? The email that I use for MSN isn't my usual email also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 ahem.... did you ever register any website with that email? if yes.........thats the problem;p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 Time to change to Mac liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 I 2nd that bro!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie November 11, 2008 Share November 11, 2008 Dear all, I keep getting junk email sent from the same account which I am using. Can it be cleared? This is the spamming software use by all those spam people. It basically duplicate your e-mail address and send to everyone. If not it would be you accepted some condition that will send out e-mail from your account. I kena that once. Change password does help to stop it in my case. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...