Ahseng 5th Gear November 7, 2008 Share November 7, 2008 PES E = song song gao jurong. 1 week in BMT (shud b in tekong) bua-long-long walk to canteen for lunch. Everyone on that island envy their BMT. hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie November 7, 2008 Share November 7, 2008 geez, me dunnoe mah....need her to advice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear November 7, 2008 Share November 7, 2008 eh..dats boring...ah gua peng and my dad same...trained at Safti MI by isreali...signal corps last time my bmt is pes c one once out of the tonner, the CSM shouted whoever all must walk from point a to point b no one runs anyone caught running, sign extra then LT explain that this was the first time they are training pes c chaps i thot: wow this gonna be a real fun time end up, no soc, no ippt, whole day: area cleaing, all kinds of weapon cleaning (even though we don use them) and marching friday confirm book out i told my dad about the wonderful life my dad said: ah gua peng my dad was trained my the isreali in attilery super super siong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear November 7, 2008 Share November 7, 2008 at least he has a PES status..my batch.. there was one...mentally retarded...think his mentality is much younger then us... still had to serve BMTC at tekong ...same status as me... and me was no PES C or PES E Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 9, 2008 Share November 9, 2008 you sure you 18! the last time i checked you were drinking making merry at dragonfly leh unker! and i looked under your pants, the structure aint as fresh as an 18 yr old's own up unker! its ok to be encik, nothing wrong, i guess you have to live with it now. love, rochelle. Not sure if it was me at Dragonfly, maybe you were confused between Comfy and Kapitan. My er... that structure is as fresh and as sturdy as an 18 years old. Since we are at the topic of Dragonfly, how come lately so quiet huh? No one initiating drinks outing meh? oei.. simi confused.. i'm syt hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_tee 2nd Gear November 9, 2008 Share November 9, 2008 nabei,.... this is the first time I see of a boy looking forward to his national service and crying because his medical condition is putting him into some softy job .... Shame on some of the reservist who try and "keng" and downgrade .... some pple have the wrong perception abt NS b4 my friend was enlisted, his nick in icq was "duty and honour to the country, NS here i come" 1st book out, his nick changed to "slave for the nation" n it remained as "slave for the nation" for the next 2 yrs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deathism Neutral Newbie November 9, 2008 Author Share November 9, 2008 i dun give a damn abt all that "duty and honour to the country" CRAP.. i was juz looking forward to the EXPERIENCE, be it GOOD OR BAD. BUT BUT..i know that you mentioned that "some ppl", so im juz making my stand clear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 10, 2008 Share November 10, 2008 you were part of the gang that does it, right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 10, 2008 Share November 10, 2008 Army have made me a better man. It's where I learn about the magical drink, Tiger at 90cents per can. NCO club was a must-go on weekends. ur mess very expensive.. mine was $2 a jug plus served by tiger mei mei in typical tight tiger dress drinking coke is more expensive than drinking beer.. $2 a jug? damn... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie November 10, 2008 Share November 10, 2008 opps i was drunk too, wahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relaxed33 Neutral Newbie November 10, 2008 Share November 10, 2008 Same for my reservist unit. Got several Pes E personnel, and they are mostly storemen and clerks. Nowadays not enough servicemen in reservist units, so even pes E has a reasonable chance of being called back for reservist. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie November 10, 2008 Share November 10, 2008 (edited) but we need to pay monthly mess fee.. Edited November 10, 2008 by Law_ong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie November 10, 2008 Share November 10, 2008 ya lor, even tech mob also ask them to bring along equipped stuff.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear November 10, 2008 Share November 10, 2008 ya, and I have 'checked' you out, right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie November 10, 2008 Share November 10, 2008 hehs, too explicit! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_2008 Clutched November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 Same for my reservist unit. Got several Pes E personnel, and they are mostly storemen and clerks. Nowadays not enough servicemen in reservist units, so even pes E has a reasonable chance of being called back for reservist. mmz.... i want to go back for reservist as a clerk also cannot... to begin with, i dun even have a unit assigned.. its been that for close to 10 years Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 looks like u are stuck back in 2008, like ur nick.. why go dig up 2yo threads? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busybody 1st Gear November 26, 2010 Share November 26, 2010 Pes E no reservist.. u will be shouting ROD lo..! My reservist now got 02 x PES E Perm S1 clerks... strange ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...