Pes Status

Deathism

PES E = song song gao jurong. 1 week in BMT (shud b in tekong) bua-long-long walk to canteen for lunch.

Everyone on that island envy their BMT. hahaha

eh..dats boring...ah gua peng lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

and my dad same...trained at Safti MI by isreali...signal corps

last time my bmt is pes c one

once out of the tonner, the CSM shouted whoever all must walk from point a to point b

no one runs

anyone caught running, sign extra sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

then LT explain that this was the first time they are training pes c chaps

i thot: wow this gonna be a real fun time idea.gif

end up, no soc, no ippt,

whole day: area cleaing, all kinds of weapon cleaning (even though we don use them) and marching

friday confirm book out

i told my dad about the wonderful life

my dad said: unimpressed.gif ah gua peng unimpressed.gif

my dad was trained my the isreali in attilery Posted ImagePosted Image super super siong Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

at least he has a PES status..my batch..

there was one...mentally retarded...think his mentality is much younger then us...

still had to serve BMTC at tekong sweatdrop.gif...same status as me...

and me was no PES C or PES E sweatdrop.gif

you sure you 18! the last time i checked you were drinking making merry at dragonfly leh unker! and i looked under your pants, the structure aint as fresh as an 18 yr old's lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif own up unker! its ok to be encik, nothing wrong, i guess you have to live with it now. tongue.giftongue.gif

love,

rochelle.

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Not sure if it was me at Dragonfly, maybe you were confused between Comfy and Kapitan. lipsrsealed.gif My er... that structure is as fresh and as sturdy as an 18 years old. sly.gif

Since we are at the topic of Dragonfly, how come lately so quiet huh? No one initiating drinks outing meh? tongue.gif

oei.. simi confused.. i'm syt hor... [:p]

nabei,.... this is the first time I see of a boy looking forward to his national service and crying because his medical condition is putting him into some softy job [hur] ....

Shame on some of the reservist who try and "keng" and downgrade [hur] ....

some pple have the wrong perception abt NS

b4 my friend was enlisted, his nick in icq was

"duty and honour to the country, NS here i come"

1st book out, his nick changed to

"slave for the nation"

n it remained as "slave for the nation" for the next 2 yrs.

i dun give a damn abt all that "duty and honour to the country" CRAP..

i was juz looking forward to the EXPERIENCE, be it GOOD OR BAD.

BUT BUT..i know that you mentioned that "some ppl", so im juz making my stand clear.

Army have made me a better man. It's where I learn about the magical drink, Tiger at 90cents per can.

NCO club was a must-go on weekends. laugh.gif

ur mess very expensive..

mine was $2 a jug plus served by tiger mei mei in typical tight tiger dress laugh.gif drinking coke is more expensive than drinking beer.. hur.gif

$2 a jug? damn... laugh.gif

Same for my reservist unit. Got several Pes E personnel, and they are mostly storemen and clerks. Nowadays not enough servicemen in reservist units, so even pes E has a reasonable chance of being called back for reservist. [dizzy]

mmz.... i want to go back for reservist as a clerk also cannot... [bigcry] to begin with, i dun even have a unit assigned.. its been that for close to 10 years