Jiayong 3rd Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 Woo hoo!!! this is a hip hip hooray for the local Honda scene and all 3 cars are from MyCarForum! For 3 local cars to be featured in an Ang Mo Magazine! With number plates in FULL glory!! For the benefit of those forum members that have not heard of NH-0, we are a small bo liao group, slacking at a kopithiam after a 5 hour car wash session and we noticed that our rides are all the same colour! Thus NH-0 was borned with 3 cups of home made ice lemon tea, swearing that we will keep our cars clean and tidy for as long as they live. Haha.. :lol: Here are the pics. The last time MCF PHOTOSHOOT, the FD2R number plate was exposed and posted online and it came out in 4D! Now got 3 numbers for MCFers to buy! Win liao must treat Kopi horr! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear November 5, 2008 Share November 5, 2008 haha bro...by the time i read this thread alrdy too late to buy 4D liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear November 5, 2008 Author Share November 5, 2008 Wed 1st prize: 6226 2nd prize: 2378 3rd prize: 9720 Sat 1st prize 2378 2nd prize: 9720 3rd prize: 6226 Sun 1st prize: 9720 2nd prize: 6226 3rd prize 2378. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 just curious, you guys write in to have your picture featured or they requested for your picture to be put up ? got ask for picture exposure $$$ ? anyway, good that all rims are of the same championship white. well coordinated. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Nice! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speddevil Neutral Newbie November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 HondaTuning magazine has this section call "Oh Snaps!", where readers can send in any photo that is Honda-related. Winner can get some Eibach springs or something, but only US-residents are eligible. But don't care la, i just sent a bunch of photos that our cam-whoring cars have taken of themselves in lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 (edited) Good to have your 3some featured! nicely taken but the choice of background err err... Should go to the F1 track at dawn, line up and shoot when there is no car. BTW, Eibach give u all free kantong if featured in photo izit? Edited November 6, 2008 by Osiris Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear November 14, 2008 Author Share November 14, 2008 never give la. its just a very small and insignificant section but 3 of us are just happy to appear inside a international magazine. =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiant Neutral Newbie November 17, 2008 Share November 17, 2008 These angmohs are obsessed with the whole JDM look. Nevertheless, congrats! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear November 18, 2008 Author Share November 18, 2008 yah mann, its a case of wanting the grass that is greener on the other side. We want ang mo stuff, ang mo want JDM stuff. lol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear November 18, 2008 Share November 18, 2008 wah...swee manz...the Civic Bros Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear November 18, 2008 Author Share November 18, 2008 All our cars are shiny shiny cos we use DURA GLOSS PRODUCTS! haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weihui Clutched November 18, 2008 Share November 18, 2008 I think there is not space between Dura-gloss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear November 18, 2008 Share November 18, 2008 Gam sia gam sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged November 18, 2008 Share November 18, 2008 btw, u guys didnt pay up the summons from up north huh??... 2 out of the 3 has outstanding summons... one with 5 and another guy with 1...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 18, 2008 Share November 18, 2008 bro, still driving manual? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear November 18, 2008 Share November 18, 2008 Yeah !!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...