Kooler Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 Your 'missus' joining you at Hong Lim oso? Maybe he needs to be stand up & re recognised as a proud homo oso.So sweet and supportive gay partner. i'm not as uncouth as u. but doggie is one of my personal fav. just part of the bedroom repertoire with the missus damn. u are not only gay, but a deprived gay as well. no wonder so much angst. eh. seriously, do u realise that something is wrong when no one agrees with u? uncle kingdrift dun count hor. he's the resident MCF psychiatrist/psychologist/multiple split personality dude anyway, it's time i stop wasting my time on u. u aren't even a worthy flaming opponent ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kooler Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 That's what your old homo chat buddy at some explicit gay chatsite do.... he must have waterproof keyboard. he PCC as he type the posts on MCF. i;d recommend him some good straight (or maybe lesbian or gay) porn, but better not get too explicit lest i get censured by the mods Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong_kia Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 Has the Gay gene been proven? Does it exist? Homosexuality has existed since time immemorial...you got a "hole"/"void", it is logical to fill that void with something...even if its an appendage... What really will prove that homosexuality is "natural" is not the act of animals, it must be an act of nature...ie, we were born this way...ala X-men...haha.. In the exact same way, nobody found the straight gene.. And if animals, who doesn't LEARN to be gay from humans, and doesn't watch tv shows with gay characters and be corrupted, cannot be used to predict what is natural, what else ? And whether things are natural or not are not 100% predictable by genes... hormonal influences during pregnancy, or interaction of multiple genes in which many are still unknown... Read up research done on different types of twins and read the scientific community's interpretation (note: not the religious interpretation of scientific research).. And in most cases, genes can be used to predict physical traits more effectively than non-physical ones... and even then, there has been 'disagreement' on how the genes affect physical traits (traits like eye colour, colour-blindness, etc) Contrary to popular fears, homosexuality cannot be spread. Straight men cannot turn gay, gay men cannot turn straight. Those who can, are already inherently bisexual... Oh by the way, for humans to fly is unnatural. Otherwise, god would have made men with wings.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kooler Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 You only accept PRO-homo findings and post all your homosexual theories hoping to gain accpetance for what you believe/support. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong_kia Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 ask ur mom if your dad's fav stance is the doggy style if u dun believe.homo dads give birth to homo sons.... Is that an admittance that you think homosexuality is inherited ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingDrift Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Author Share November 16, 2008 No. I think he meant Homo is a preference that can be acquired and thus be thought. Eg. From young the homo family teaches and expose the kid to be homo. E.g. if a baby was brought up to desire the same sex, he will do so when he reaches adulthood. Also it's a choice like perversion. Some perverts like to mutilate their sex organs to derive sexual pleasures. Homo like to have sex with the same sex to derive sexual pleasure probably because it's taboo. In the end of the day it's wrong and everybody knows it although some choose to deny it just because they are homo or they want to sound really politically correct.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingDrift Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Author Share November 16, 2008 I suggest you dont try to sound correct and fight something that is already a fact. Homo is wrong. Period. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingDrift Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Author Share November 16, 2008 Has the Gay gene been proven? Does it exist? Homosexuality has existed since time immemorial...you got a "hole"/"void", it is logical to fill that void with something...even if its an appendage... What really will prove that homosexuality is "natural" is not the act of animals, it must be an act of nature...ie, we were born this way...ala X-men...haha.. Depends on which study you look at. The findings haven't been replicated. However for male to female transgender individuals, it was found that they had one section of the brain that was similar to womens, but different from men. You are trying too hard my friend it's almost like you are entertaining us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong_kia Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 Who judges what is right and what is wrong ? This is beginning to sound like the terrorist justifying their actions. It's wrong for me, so it is wrong for the world.. Capitalism is wrong. God did not create it. Infidels did. Those free thinkers are wrong. There is only one moral right, and this is mine. I will protest and oppose anyone who disagrees with me. A fact is a fact, and my fact is right. I will kill all you infidels... Don't try to use capitalistic economic theories.. they are invented by capitalistic people to justify their greed for money. We must go back to the old ways of respecting MY GOD.. not your god, and not buddha... Even the muslims don't agree with them.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kooler Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 Yup well said it's just like how ppl pick up vulgar language.Children can be easily influenced by their family members. That's why Chinese always believe in setting a good example. If elf's Dad put on makeup and wear dresses at home naturally he will grow up thinking it's ok for man to wear makeup and dress.... They probably have homo examples within their home or circle of friends in their early childhood.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kooler Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 It's socially and morally wrong and it also goes against the teachings of most religions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 i think ppl have the rite to chose who they want to be with. Either opp sex or same sex... if i did not rmb wrongly muslim actually allows homo in their religions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 Theres no trying. I'm just laying all the cards on the table. If people are still scared of them after all the cards are shown, then there's nothing i can do about it as its human nature for people to be scared of what they don't know about or whats different. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 You only accept PRO-homo findings and post all your homosexual theories hoping to gain accpetance for what you believe/support. So what other findings are there??? There is nothing scientific that says otherwise. You say that its wrong, well show me what facts you're basing your statements on! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 No. I think he meant Homo is a preference that can be acquired and thus be thought. Eg. From young the homo family teaches and expose the kid to be homo.E.g. if a baby was brought up to desire the same sex, he will do so when he reaches adulthood. Also it's a choice like perversion... Thats entirely wrong. Go read up the studies on gender re-assigning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 I suggest you dont try to sound correct and fight something that is already a fact. Homo is wrong. Period. Once again, what fact are you basing it on??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BMW320i Neutral Newbie November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 50 cents says that this thread will run into page 10 bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 16, 2008 Share November 16, 2008 It's socially and morally wrong and it also goes against the teachings of most religions. There is nothing that is socially wrong. There is only socially deviant. However, deviant cultures and norms are always assimilated into the socially acceptable as cultures and norms are in a constant flux. I could be wrong on this, but I don't think there's any religious book that explicitly says that homosexuality is wrong. Its only interpretations by humans that say its wrong. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...