Dilemma

Kungfu

Don't think so wildly, you are getting into deep sxxt.....if u ever try...go ahead if u do not believe ALL the good fellows advice. NO FREE LUNCH..wifey still the best thumbsup.gif

wah....owe $$$ until MCF ah [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

NKPS have ah....mayb his clone is SPKN [rolleyes][rolleyes] ...

your clone will be called tripleH [laugh][laugh][laugh]

he must be rushing to find toylet ah... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

That road in front of Great World City got lots of idiots anyhow cross the road one. (including me! [laugh] )

He is going way too fast liao. Quite dangerous. i see sooooo many times cars jam brake there, kiss backside. And a few minor accidents, near-misses liao. Cos this road got filter road coming out from left & right minor road, cars going into carpark entrance, taxi coming out of the driveway then choing cross for river valley road, cars choing from left to extreme right for great world city or kim seng road, and those idiots pedetrians [laugh] ..... [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

I think this road is the most chaotic road in spore. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

U are for real? pop quiz for u : both your collegue and your wife is drowning and u can only sacrifice your life for one of them, your choice.

may ppl like us can fall into a messy mess in our thoughts especially when our direction in life still drifting with no anchor. which ever choice u make, u have to pay the price.

Come on, how would you like if your wife getting close with one of her male colleague? Don't like it right! You married your wife for a reason. Don't waste it away.

Use your brain to make the decision, don't use your pr*ck!

Hi all,

Recently quite confused if I should/should not do something?

Got a female colleague, divorced(I not sure how long, think a year),with 2 daughters, family very rich. We went thru

Don't do anything in a moment of rush.

I once had a GF, S, but i broke up with her to go with another girl, M, in a moment of i dunno what and later realise that I don't really love M that much...I still love S because she was always on my mind all the time. Eventually I broke up with M and thought I can make it up to S for what i had done to her...only to realise that she already have a BF and he's treating her very well. I regret what I had done but what's the use now...everything is too late.

My purpose of telling you this is because what you are facing now is only a moment of lust. Dun wait until you lose your wife already then u know that she's actually the one you really love.

I was wondering if ok to start something with her. I am just afraid of rejection

Do you value your relationship with your Bor??? [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

If YES then you better drop your idea [:|]

If still cannot DROP your idea, then go PCC ... [sunny][sunny][sunny]

After release, your mindset should be clearer than before [nod][nod][nod]

HALO .... You are a married man leh ... [:|]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Let me put it to you this way:

Unless you already have major issues with your wife, have no children and on the verge of a divorce yourself; going ahead with this affair is a confirm+guarantee+chop suicide.

First things first, she is definately unstable. Don't you think if most or all of her colleagues shun her like a plague that the problem lies with her? It is a high chance that they might be the ones who are seeing her "issues" more clearly. Going forward into a relationship with a person who is likely to have depression, high reliance and a complicated background is self-pwning... not to add that you are already married [:|] To tell you the truth, even if you were still single, I would advise you against getting too close to this kinda woman/situation... it's just too much of a hassle.

Secondly, don't even try to justify this relationship via her rich family background. You are in no way related to her... unless you go ahead with a divorce, marry her, adopt her 2 kids together with a host of complex psychological issues that she has (as above)... then maybe you can start talking. Her family riches might not even be passed on to her if she has siblings (which makes things even more complicated). So basically, don't even think about the $$$. Not so straight forward as you'd think.

Thirdly, other then your basic sexual attraction to her, you are also drawn to her via her stroking of your ego. Both of you might not be aware of this, but as she confides in you, you are being "raised" into a position of "power", of being a "pillar of support" or a "someone of trustworthiness". Do not however be misled by these, as they are but an illusion because there is no foundational relationship between the both of you. You as a "pillar of support" may quickly turn into "a used tool that can be easily discarded".

Fourth, if you plan to just "eat", have a temporary affair, or as NKPS put it "FFTL", be aware that you are dipping your hand (or the other appendage below your waistline) into hot oil. Workplace liaisons are never a good thing. What if she cracks-up and accuses you of harrassment all of a sudden? She could easily put the blame and sue you for past and current personal damages. Your cover would be blown, your wallet would vapourize, your marriage would be down the drain, your reputation with your family and friends tarnished like an overused public toilet. If you're gonna be an arse, at least be a smart one.

My advice for you is to distance yourself from her. Like Hiphip mentioned, invest in your own family, work hard, nuture your wife, have children, raise them well. Find your happiness in the people who have a foundational relationship with you, not the ones who come and go fleetingly.

Edited by Roborovskii

Hi Be careful as u re treading on fine lines...

1 wrong step and u be inheriting a whole lot of problems.

1 man with 2 families will be the last thing on my mind as really 1 could better enjoy the 1 life that we have. Spend the time with ur wife and remember u have onli 1 wife.

The others are just friends so forget abt this lady and stay away from her.

Trust me, u be having nightmares and lotsa of worrying in the times ahead.

It may sound cool having 2 wifes and families however there will be unforseenable bickerings between husband and wife, wife and to be 'mistress' or worst still children and children.

Or alternatively, go ahead and have the relationship and maybe ur job will be jeopardised.

And ur life will be in serious trouble. In deep deep trouble.

just 1 sms makes your tots run wild [shakehead]

touch a bit and your small head is taking over your big head.... [shakehead][shakehead]

dun take advantage of the situation that the lady is going thru now...

she just needs an additional pair of ear...

Everytime, even before you started to touch me, my small head is already taking over my big head liao [inlove][inlove][inlove]

Btw 1 last advise for u although the advise maybe uncrude in some ways-

Think with ur brain not with ur dick; don let ur dick dictates ur brain.