Kungfu Clutched November 6, 2008 Author Share November 6, 2008 Haiz. Dun know what to do, she just sms me : See you:) Tmr I and her same shift - AM duty. Even I dun help her with sme of her interviews,she also dun blame or shout at me, but got another colleague - kanna from her - got a piece o her mind ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Are you in the SAF?If you do,i really can understand those chio bu,like that show when felicia chin in uniform,whoa Uniform seduction.But come on,get a set of uniform,ask your wife put it on.you should see something in your wife. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiny_planet Neutral Newbie November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Concentrate on your own wife for that matter by planning dates (yes those kinda dates that you once had with your wife when she was your girlfriend), writing her small cards every now and then, buy her a flower or two when she least expects it. And if your marriage ever goes through a rocky patch, its always better to seek help than to give up. Don't be ashamed to do so, as every marriage has problems from time to time; a successful marriage takes effort... life is not a fairy tale. Its better to be in an office of a marriage counselor then that of a lawyer. At the end of the day, true happiness is derived from the committed bond between you and your wife, not that of fleeting lust and desires. outstanding piece of good advise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear November 8, 2008 Share November 8, 2008 A ticket to high life, why not. Its not everyday that such lobang comes along. I also believe he had made up his mind. Money makes the world go round. With money, who needs to worry about pussies and erectile dysfunction. yeah.... i know of a friend that give up his gf of 7 years for a richer gal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear November 8, 2008 Share November 8, 2008 Hi all, Recently quite confused if I should/should not do something? Got a female colleague, divorced(I not sure how long, think a year),with 2 daughters, family very rich. We went thru Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear November 8, 2008 Share November 8, 2008 If still cannot DROP your idea, then go PCC ... After release, your mindset should be clearer than before cannot drop idea, then his pant drop liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear November 8, 2008 Share November 8, 2008 Since he wants to screw this girl I suggest he post the contact of his wife so we can have some fun... is that a deal or what? eh. u better go kelantan lane get urself tested Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear November 8, 2008 Share November 8, 2008 WAD????DUN UNDERSTAND!!!! belum try belum tau not yet try, not yet realise (or know) suda try, hari hari mau already try, everyday want Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bufan Neutral Newbie November 12, 2008 Share November 12, 2008 Don't do it and save yourself nightmares and troubles.Did you watch the 9pm show? Chen Bufan? To solve this is easy la, tell your wife all about it, next time when the other woman approaches you, you will think twice 'cos the wifey knows about her liao if you still looking for "encouragement" to eat ye wei, then Yes. I am glad it inspired you to do good. Get yourself tested. Let me know if you need help to get tested. Results can be known in 30 mins with counselor explaining the results. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear November 13, 2008 Share November 13, 2008 what the.. are you serious?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged November 13, 2008 Share November 13, 2008 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...