Tp on bridge! watchout for them

Ev0lutionz

On 8/17/2009 at 8:21 AM, Changky said:

Kena zapped along KJE towards Tuas after the first exit to Choa Chu Kang. Police car parked at one side while TP holding video camera zapping speeding cars at about 9.30pm on thursday. The spot is just before the famous overhead where TP used to station. Now just waiting to pay ang pow to them plus demerit pts.

9:30pm or 9:30am ?

On 8/17/2009 at 9:35 AM, Anakusop said:

i damn suey man..!! in one week kena 2 letter.... =_______=

first incident was at TPE at punggol pedestrian bridge.... kena 4 points and 130bucks... [shakehead]

2nd one was at Temasek Polytechnic bridge..... kena 8 points and 170bucks....... [bigcry][bigcry]

first time kena fine, fine two times..... [furious]

its saying you are driving too fast liao...

slow down .... letter better than accident where u dun even see you family later rite?

late better than nv arrive rite :P

slow down

On 8/17/2009 at 8:06 AM, Hermitage said:

Whoa! Another thread revived from coma!

Hmmm...can't say that I have seen many of these Bridge TPs though. Maybe driving too fast to notice :o But you do have a point, it's usually around this time that they come out in force for the sake of their bonuses!!

The usual hot spots will apply I guess, for me it's always the Upp. Thomson stretch to and from Maju camp. Many overhead bridges there, many spots where they can hide. Drive Safe Everyone! All The Best of Luck to Siam Siam SIAM these bloodsuckers!

Yup thomson damn dangerous.. Alot of bridges. I always take caution when driving there..

Think I was kena liao. Last week was travelling from Upper Bt Timah towards Clementi. White Ant on the OH Bridge just after the disused fire station. Was travelling at abt 75 km/hr when wify spotted the white ant. Slowed down but think too late liao. This stretch is only {what a joke!} 60 km per hr.

All bros and sis please note this stretch. Always kena white ants attack one. Must buy baygon and spray the bridge man.

Now waiting for the ang tua (hopefuly not).

[crazy]

Edited by Kenneve888

On 8/17/2009 at 12:24 PM, Kenneve888 said:

Think I was kena liao. Last week was travelling from Upper Bt Timah towards Clementi. White Ant on the OH Bridge just after the disused fire station. Was travelling at abt 75 km/hr when wify spotted the white ant. Slowed down but think too late liao. This stretch is only {what a joke!} 60 km per hr.

All bros and sis please note this stretch. Always kena white ants attack one. Must buy baygon and spray the bridge man.

[crazy]

Opp courts? Its a 70 speed limit. Only the stretch after the bridge is 60kmh. But now they stand facing the flow of traffic already and not against. So they shoot you from behind.

[crazy]

Last week? Which day? Jialat, I didn't notice those bridges at upp bt timah.

[crazy]

check EDDIES

[crazy]

Upper Bukit Timah bridge IS already a reowned spot for white ants.

Good luck man. [lipsrsealed]

looks like a multiprong massive whack across all roads... wonder why gahmen can't be so proactive when building the glass doors for the mrt stations... that one only 3 stations at a time....

looks like saving lives less important than catching speedsters.

me was quite hengz..on sunday..zooming pass braddel towards lornie..

then noticed someone pulling up his pants on the bridge..

needless to say who that was..but me quickly reduced speed..

dun think he caught me..heez

On 8/17/2009 at 9:37 AM, Ahbengdriver said:

Who give a $hit about road works <_< , all we want is which O/H bridge got a dick on top [pirate] .

Someone should have asked PM Lee on his rally speech. Oii....ann zhua ann nee zhuay mata di tian gio liak chia. And then garmen allow people to import fast cars [lipsrsealed]

eh bengchia...this app tells you the latest sightings of where TPs are and have been sighted not where banglas are [laugh][laugh] ...

[crazy]

correct, its a 70km/h sretch. the 60 onli starts after courts when u do downwards into the tunnnel.

travelled 80km/h n nv kana anything after i say white ants.

i did not notice the increase for TPs, however the white ants whom i saw r mostly LTAs.

my frnd had a hostory of modding car for 5-6 yrs, n was booked few mths back. Ever since then, my usual morning trip mosly will encounter LTA, even on neighbourhood slip road.

On 8/17/2009 at 11:45 PM, Ahdi said:

correct, its a 70km/h sretch. the 60 onli starts after courts when u do downwards into the tunnnel.

travelled 80km/h n nv kana anything after i say white ants.

Actually my dad also got summons for traveling at 60km/h along this stretch. According to the summon, he travelled at 70km/h. A little inconsistent I would say. [shakehead]

  On 8/17/2009 at 11:47 PM, Ahdi said:

i did not notice the increase for TPs, however the white ants whom i saw r mostly LTAs.

my frnd had a hostory of modding car for 5-6 yrs, n was booked few mths back. Ever since then, my usual morning trip mosly will encounter LTA, even on neighbourhood slip road.

Some of the vehicles owner like to modify their car, added blue light, or others not original manufactured, that's why LTA are waiting at HDB, etc, to catch those vehicles for inspection, etc.

i heard tat if u high beam 4 no reason can kana summon?

any bros 2 comfirm on tis?

though all bros would appreciate if kana high beam 2 warn e danger above our heads.