Cumzilla 4th Gear October 30, 2008 Share October 30, 2008 can get summon by post later? damn luck cos i was the first car and he oredi seemed to be noting down my number when i reached my car. Told me resident comprain, normally will they give chance if you quickly move off after they come? some good ones will stand there a while and wait for the drivers to drive off and only summon those cars that remain, this one once kopitiam auntie shouted, already stood there scribbling on his notebook ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched October 30, 2008 Share October 30, 2008 kena twice but never recieve any summon before....maybe more guys out there can share with you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear October 30, 2008 Author Share October 30, 2008 nice to hear that, hopefully will be as lucky as u, but will definitely appeal if kena Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear October 30, 2008 Share October 30, 2008 i think depends on his mood and his quota Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched October 30, 2008 Share October 30, 2008 yup, just appeal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 31, 2008 Share October 31, 2008 like some bro mentioned, you might not kenna. But I have seen cases where they got the summon even after explanation given and warden say ok, no summon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear October 31, 2008 Share October 31, 2008 They trying to scare u lah. Act act abit let u kan jiong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 31, 2008 Share October 31, 2008 i think quite effective Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speddevil Neutral Newbie October 31, 2008 Share October 31, 2008 some warden are inflexible.. they tell you keyed inside the system or written liao cannot changed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beng2 5th Gear October 31, 2008 Share October 31, 2008 can get summon by post later? damn luck cos i was the first car and he oredi seemed to be noting down my number when i reached my car. Told me resident comprain, normally will they give chance if you quickly move off after they come? some good ones will stand there a while and wait for the drivers to drive off and only summon those cars that remain, this one once kopitiam auntie shouted, already stood there scribbling on his notebook I've seen wardens arriving on their scooters to check illegally parked cars. Instead of issuing summons straight away, they stood there to wait for drivers to shift their cars. Some drivers are daring. They took their sweet time to go to their cars. Must be the lao jiaos. IMO, this kind of give-chance stand only serves to encourage illegal parking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched November 1, 2008 Share November 1, 2008 I was at North Bridge Road 11.00am, along the former Capitol Theatre when I saw a PW standing for a minute b4 walking around a car parked on a double yellow line in front of Penisular Centre. I do not understand why he need to spend a minute doing nothing, it clearly is a traffic violation on a busy road. With technologies and price are reasonably cheap, they should be equiped wth a video cam and quick and behold a summon is on the way. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...