Tio chop carrot gao gao at C&C

Orangepineapple

Today went for my pica 20k servicing at C&C to protect my warranty since my pica still got warranty.

the standard 20k servicing package was $200! [jawdrop]

add in tyre rotation $20

GASKET-OIL PLUG $1

FILTER-OIL $1

SDT-HELIX ULTRA@1L $3

then i request change battery becoz i think the battery quite old already.. as a precaution la.. then the battery change $115 [jawdrop][jawdrop]

total bill plus GST $358.45 [furious][furious][furious]

I am sure a nice carrot for them.

whats your most expensive service job to date?

Alamak, go back to agent is like that what...since you want to keep your warranty, you have to go loh, and you want to by the way change battery there, then that is your decision what, why do you need to saty they CHOP you?? [:/][:/]

By the way....I dont work for them or own their Rides....

Ooi, you trying to be funny or what ? Such prices cannot get anywhere else....

20K service for $200...if about 3 hours job then OK cause labour at agent about $70/hr.

tyre rotation $20... same price at Stamford Tyres

GASKET-OIL PLUG $1 ....okay lah...What is $1

FILTER-OIL $1 ...........Oil filter at $1...my Optra filter cost my $3.50 already cheap !

SDT-HELIX ULTRA@1L $3 ... Helix Ultra is syn oil...$12 for a 4 litre pack...cheap cheap !

Battery at $115 ...Battery at Autobac...cheapest around $200...Varta, Bosch,etc...cheap

You work for C&C and trying to tell in-direct message that owning a Citreon is cheap or what ? If really this kind of prices, can own Citreon leh but French good for LOVE but not cars leh ! Surprising that C&C price their parts so cheap !

Edited by Cbx750p

I just did my 50K at C&C for my picanto last week. Total cost me $247.

Did not do tire rotation as I changed my tires last month.

Got a Kia umbrella as a complimentary gift under their new loyalty program. The next 10K will have 5% off the total bill.

Not forgetting after every servicing, they give you a free car wash.

Price of new battery is about there, got mine replaced at Autobacs 6 months ago for $108.

Ooi, you trying to be funny or what ? Such prices cannot get anywhere else....

20K service for $200...if about 3 hours job then OK cause labour at agent about $70/hr.

tyre rotation $20... same price at Stamford Tyres

GASKET-OIL PLUG $1 ....okay lah...What is $1

FILTER-OIL $1 ...........Oil filter at $1...my Optra filter cost my $3.50 already cheap !

SDT-HELIX ULTRA@1L $3 ... Helix Ultra is syn oil...$12 for a 4 litre pack...cheap cheap !

Battery at $115 ...Battery at Autobac...cheapest around $200...Varta, Bosch,etc...cheap

You work for C&C and trying to tell in-direct message that owning a Citreon is cheap or what ? If really this kind of prices, can own Citreon leh but French good for LOVE but not cars leh ! Surprising that C&C price their parts so cheap !

Labour = $70 per hr so for 3 hrs $200 not ex???

This is the first time I heard such thing.

Need 3 hrs to change EO, oil filter, tyre rotation and batt change. Do you know they park yr car there for 2.5 hrs and actual labour is only 0.5 hr???

You call that EXPENSIVE?!!?!

Trying going to Komoco Hyundai Agent.

My 20K servicing.

No change spark plug no change oil.

Cuz everything I bring my own.

Just check car bill is $230. WTH!!

Isn't the battery under warranty?

my most expensive service was around $200+. Blitz 5W50 (i think? can't rem) for $120, oil filter for $7, and Kaaz LSD oil for $30 a litre x 2.5L?

My most carrot chopping experience was or were.. $460 and $240 for crap tuning.

$600 for an exos that i regretted..

There's plenty more but i can't recall at the moment. [knife] [knife]