Should this guy be ban from nite life?

Blackyv

who the hell will want to complaint that in the first place?.. this guy should stay at home and watch TV show of "huang Fei Hong" on weekend,,... shakehead.gif

i know i wont complaint if she expose to me..... laugh.gif

anyone of u will complain??....sly.gif

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hostess fined $1,000 for baring

Wed, Oct 29, 2008

The Straits Times

A FILIPINA hostess was fined $1,000 on Wednesday for exposing herself to a patron in a Duxton Road club on Sept 24.

According to court documents, the 24-year-old was chatting with a 33-year-old patron in Club Arena when she suddenly pulled aside her dress and bra to expose herself to him.Minutes later, the patron made a complaint to police officers who were conducting a check at the club.

The petite woman could have been jailed for up to three months and fined up to $2,000

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNew...1029-96938.html

actually, gay are very forgiving group... "sisters" mah.. wont get offended and report police leh.....

just cannot understand the rationale for a guy to complaint that.., especially at a place like that.... not that she expose herself at a childcare ctr or temple.... [shakehead] he should seriously check up his dicky.... [hur]

Edited by Blackyv

hmm. ok. should not say until like that. I apologise for it. [;)]

But then, the guy really one kind... wonder what they were talking about before she exposed herself to him.

aiyo, i did the same thing b4... eat frog porrige at geylang. me, my wife and another couple went together. so when walking ard Geylang rd. I walk together with another guy and my wife walk with the guy's wife, they were behind us..... suddenly, 2 prc gals approach us and talk to so close that my chest and touch her neh neh... i push her away and warn her that i will call the police! [scholar][scholar][scholar] .... 2 hrs later after sending our wives home, both of us buay tong and rush back to look for the 2 prc gal.. [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tigershark1976

the guy shouldnt be there in the first place

you go to a bowling alley to bowl right and not to throw darts

you go to a BBQ pit to BBQ right and not to do your laundry

you go to a night club (as far as I know) is a bit of hanky panky

in this case it is question of hanky or panky

aiyo, i did the same thing b4... eat frog porrige at geylang. me, my wife and another couple went together. so when walking ard Geylang rd. I walk together with another guy and my wife walk with the guy's wife, they were behind us..... suddenly, 2 prc gals approach us and talk to so close that my chest and touch her neh neh... i push her away and warn her that i will call the police! [scholar][scholar][scholar] .... 2 hrs later after sending our wives home, both of us buay tong and rush back to look for the 2 prc gal.. [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

hor!!

these words can serve as evidence!!! [sly][sly][sly]