• 131 - 140 km/h
    • 141 - 150 km/h
    • 151 - 160 km/h
    • 161 - 170 km/h
    • 171 - 180 km/h
    • 181 - 190 km/h
    • 191 - 200 km/h
    • more than 200 km/h !!!

Look at those saloon car speedometer, the max reading is showing only 180km/h. They are not build for speed and why go above it ...... :ph34r:

For sport car, their speedometer has the max reading showing of 280km/h, 300km/h or even 320km/h. [cool]

Slow dosent mean safe too.. is all depend on experience & defensive driving..

Look at those saloon car speedometer, the max reading is showing only 180km/h. They are not build for speed and why go above it ...... :ph34r:

For sport car, their speedometer has the max reading showing of 280km/h, 300km/h or even 320km/h. [cool]

don't anyhow say hor.. later people say you practice elitism [:p]

anyway mine not sports car, read 280km/h max but top speed is 218km/h.. wahaha my gf always laugh at my car, speedometer showing redundant speed that can't be reached [laugh]

Then my car cannot be a sportscar....meter only read 180km/h max.....but why my insurance classification is a sportscar leh....:p

post-1495-1288157245_thumb.jpg

Edited by Turtlekar

Then my car cannot be a sportscar....meter only read 180km/h max.....but why my insurance classification is a sportscar leh....:p

haha no wonder i saw 9.1k rpm 1st thin come into my mind is a Vtec lol

is it at 4th ? or 5th gear ?

ever own a vios (auto) top speed 197KM/H with KnN drop-in , 16" rim to PENANG .... miss my BLUE VIOS :mellow:

but now got new ride CIVIC FD tops at 215 KM/H simple modd. KnN drop-in , 17" rim , FRT n RR CUSCO STRUT-BAR

no WINGS , no BODY-KIT but shaky maybe head-wind otw up north but smooth ride otw back to S"pore

DID'T know still got SWD . it's old skool for me seems my NS time [was a SAF driver]

but we train ourself how to do our own modd [smash] [ 3Tonner 11847MID ] [drivingcar]

ever hit 100km/h in a IVECO FIAT 3TONNER with SWD beepin like HELL

IT' OK seem drivin in overseas trainin in SHOALWATER BAY AUSTRALIA

it can speed n turbo charge

i dont know how fast my car can go, but i see 320kmh on my speedo.

with the correct mods...it can go 320km/h...and beyond... :D

haha no wonder i saw 9.1k rpm 1st thin come into my mind is a Vtec lol

is it at 4th ? or 5th gear ?

think i'm at 4th gear....cos i was launching the ride right after Senai going back to SG...trying to see how fast it can hit 200 at one burst.....hahaha

For JDM car all speedo read 180km/h...is some sort of agreement between Japanese govt and the manufacturers to discourage speeding - same way that the Germans have an agreement to restrict cars to 250 (which Porsche doesn't participate in)

Last time when I own a GT4 the speedo also limit to 180 - but it could reach this in fourth (was a five speed)

My relative car is this model with modified engine ........ :ph34r:

I used to own one of these - rear wheel drive, 2.0 dohc - but it wasn't a nice car (crappy 4 stage auto box)

think i'm at 4th gear....cos i was launching the ride right after Senai going back to SG...trying to see how fast it can hit 200 at one burst.....hahaha

lOl i see. at top gear maybe can hit 23x - 24x.

your ride is a integra R ?

so how long does it take from rolling 90 to 200km/hr?

as a matter of fact, dunno leh....my last clocked 0-100 is 6 flat in sg.....that one i was trying out with my friends bike....they were riding fazer6/ducati mutlistrada/fjr....cannot win them but definitely tailing on their back quite close.....just a short stinct...and never top it....top of this type r on nshw is 240....for split sec only cos boss shrink liao due to the winding road....