Boyboy 1st Gear October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 retired teacher? can tutor a few kids. say 5 kids? very senang but still got some pocket money for daily expenses wife's god sister had 7 or more tuition kids when she was still in uni. that gal like to spend but at least she work damn hard to earn $ to enjoy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 Thats a good option but giving tuition also has its stress and commitments. when retired from teaching, one may prefer to get away from teaching altogether. Take my Dad for example. Offered $200per hr to lecture, 2 hrs a day. five day week. He is not the least interested since having done it his whole life. If retire, then retire and do something else lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whitecvt Clutched October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 (edited) Disgusting example of Singapore's future. And from the looks of her... she definitely needs more than makeup... perhaps some plastic surgery Her facebook - http://www.facebook.com/s.php?k=100000080&id=748585922&sid=586b909fc1d1755c669abd4f8axx4a0e ://http://www.facebook.com/s.php?k=100...abd4f8axx4a0e ://http://www.facebook.com/s.php?k=100...abd4f8axx4a0e ://http://www.facebook.com/s.php?k=100...abd4f8axx4a0e ://http://www.facebook.com/s.php?k=100...abd4f8axx4a0e ://http://www.facebook.com/s.php?k=100...abd4f8axx4a0e (Any pros can make out what 'Elite' car is she driving?) Also, catch more flaming at HWZ http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2140543 Edited October 26, 2008 by Whitecvt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 She is too materialistic and has no sense of responsibility! Definitely not good as as a spouse! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getzoooom Neutral Newbie October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 (edited) someone say..... grad must marry grad? sigh... 老人痴呆症 anw, if grad must marry grad then can get grad.. then Adam & eve must be Grad also lor, since they are the v first human.. wonder which university they study.. then who their lecturer? Edited October 26, 2008 by Getzoooom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 Dun understand leh. I feel even shy to say all this but yet some people felt so proud using parents money. Used for logical means still okay but anyhow used parents hard earned money and boast about it shows a person what kind of mentality he or she has. So selfish and neber think for parents. Sad man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 With her first pay packet, she will buy a $4,000 Chanel bag. 'After that, I will probably get more bags and watches,' she added. Aiyah.. can see she will earn at least 4k per month liao, already said so above. Chey....no big deal leh..tot i read somewhere that someone want to graduate with starting pay of 5k and buy a caveman or cayman or something like that.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hishercar Clutched October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 how to buy must be up to their a s s with loans Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 I remembered ur case bro. I am sure u are now way way way happier. Congrats! her character like the wife who left me when my business was down my marriage to her was worth a 50$ paul vandyke concert ticket Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 (edited) The parents probably lived in a bungalow in Marine Parade before she was born. But to feed this daughter, they had to downgrade to a 4-Room HDB flat in the same area. Edited October 26, 2008 by Albeniz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mojoe Neutral Newbie October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 (edited) hhhmmm, the person in this report sounds like someone dim we know in here. But this one probably dimmer than Leepee. I am going to cut out this article and bring it to work so that I remember the face and name... If I do see her CV in a few years' time, I will definitely grant her an interview and knock her stupid head Mannn... how dumb can this person get?? First saying those things, 2nd for saying she will get a $4k bag with her 1st paycheck (assuming no support from the even more duh parents) and third... having her picture taken in the national paper so that everyone knows who she is... the ultimate dimwittedness I have ever seen. Edited October 26, 2008 by Mojoe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 Someone please rob her to teach her a lesson. What a showoff. This is the kind of girls SG is producing? Pui. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puffer_fish Clutched October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 (edited) to be fair ,, it depends on who you choose, just like buying car some time you get a solid work horse who help you all the way with little maintances .....some time you buy a lemon car that leave you broke with many repair,,,,, good luck to the guy who is with my ex wife, cos confirm a lemon Edited October 26, 2008 by Puffer_fish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 wah lau Puffer, you sibei Kan leh.....heh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 well.. parents rich..there is nothing wrong with her spending on material stuff if her family financial conditions jolly well permits her to do so. in fact we do need more ppl like her who can afford to spend to spend.. so as to stimulate our economy now! .. i think at least she uses cash to pay for her stuff..better than those who uses credit cards.. issit that rich to warrant such spending?? Mum, a private tutor, and Dad, a businessman selling polythene bags, pay for her expenses. She has an older brother, also an undergraduate. The family live in a four-room flat in Marine Parade. the parent expenses are high... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modykoh 1st Gear October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 this wan is still suckle the mum milk. Surprising, there are plenty such kids. there are few in MCF also meh...wat we can say? i beleive she try to act as if super rich whereby the parent is properly just an slightly earn more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law_ong Neutral Newbie October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 The parents probably lived in a bungalow in Marine Parade before she was born. But to feed this daughter, they had to downgrade to a 4-Room HDB flat in the same area. wat a good one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modykoh 1st Gear October 26, 2008 Share October 26, 2008 >>from the way the newspaper is trying to make her out to be... I think it take a few of our Leepee to win that may be too early to say...let hear from the horses mouth...maybe equal fight..lolxx ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...