PM Loong Warn Against Pork Barrel Politics... He He He

Sleepyman

nowadays those top leaders will send their goondus tto do the dirty job. So any mistakes that goondus do they will analyze and came out a REAL GOOD REASON to cover their own backsides

Can they stop saying things that only they can understand? Isn't now the so called future??

20years ago they say the reserve fund meant for the future, 20years later say the same things. When in future when we really need the funds I wonder whether got any funds to begin with in the first place?

If dun use during recession, dan use for what?

Dey used it progressively by inreasing the top guns pay by ard 1/2 mill each time by telling ppl not to take pay rise...

By our future come... pocket kosong liaw [laugh][lipsrsealed]

money only meh??? i thought LUP also is some form of goodies hor..... really have to salute them recently.....beh pai seh hor.. [shakehead]

anyone remembers the 10mil carrot??? [rolleyes]

Edited by Shull

Sometime wonder if he is ard meh. example MAS case, after quite sometime then he come out n make a statement, this minibond saga also drag sometime then he come out n make statement.

As a head of country, shouldnt he be the very first to step out n make statement instead of his staffs?????? Lead by example mah

What lead by example ?

Over here it's " Do as I say. Not as I do." OK ?

everytime they screw up..please record down..cut newspaper article lah..etc etc..

come 2011..then show everyone.. [rolleyes]

Wow nice color on that photo. U upped the red, or issit a sony? U making me hungry...

Wa liao, make you hungry? I'm all the way in another country and at least a few mths away from access to prata. Seeing that picture is like someone kicking me in the balls...

[dead]

Who's giving out money before the last election??

Pot calling kettle black?? rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

tats jus wat u call a legalised bribery..... mauahaha

here is worst.... so many years liao... still no see lowering the cost of living coming to effect.... looks like another 5yrs of empty promises..