Fcw75 Hypersonic November 13, 2020 Share November 13, 2020 Rather wait for the 1.2L hybrid. At least it’s a 4 cylinder engine. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vlsc 1st Gear November 13, 2020 Share November 13, 2020 On 11/13/2020 at 7:57 AM, Valente19 said: Just went today, current price is $73k +. Gotten addition special birthday discount $1XXX! Now left red, blue, grey. Next year agent will only carry 1.2 hybrid, so 1.0 turbo now clearing. Expand Ohh. 73k+ is after the $1k discount ? Is it still 6 bids non guaranteed ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vlsc 1st Gear November 13, 2020 Share November 13, 2020 On 11/13/2020 at 12:42 PM, Fcw75 said: Rather wait for the 1.2L hybrid. At least it’s a 4 cylinder engine. Expand Is champion gona bring in the 1.2 Hybrid RS? If that’s the same model, it’s already selling by PI. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 13, 2020 Share November 13, 2020 On 11/13/2020 at 3:03 PM, Vlsc said: Is champion gona bring in the 1.2 Hybrid RS? If that’s the same model, it’s already selling by PI. Expand A bro posted it’s coming next year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
yellowshaun 4th Gear November 13, 2020 Share November 13, 2020 On 11/13/2020 at 7:57 AM, Valente19 said: Just went today, current price is $73k +. Gotten addition special birthday discount $1XXX! Now left red, blue, grey. Next year agent will only carry 1.2 hybrid, so 1.0 turbo now clearing. Expand Aah nice price leh if only they come out with such deals a month ago I may have gotten a yellow swift instead of a blue vios :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valente19 Neutral Newbie November 14, 2020 Share November 14, 2020 (edited) $73K before birthday discount.. $73k+ is the current walk-in price.. next year all will be 1.2 hybrid model.. Edited November 14, 2020 by Valente19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic November 14, 2020 Share November 14, 2020 (edited) On 11/13/2020 at 12:42 PM, Fcw75 said: Rather wait for the 1.2L hybrid. At least it’s a 4 cylinder engine. Expand Less power ley. But price should be better since the -15k VES will apply. Edited November 14, 2020 by Mkl22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vlsc 1st Gear November 14, 2020 Share November 14, 2020 On 11/14/2020 at 3:08 AM, Mkl22 said: Less power ley. But price should be better since the -15k VES will apply. Expand Exactly horsepower would prefer the 1.0T but comes to maintenance wise, any advice if Turbo or Hybrid would cause more problem ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 14, 2020 Share November 14, 2020 Will rather have a normal 4 cylinder engine than a 3 cylinder one but that’s just me. Just find it smoother. Had two 3 cylinders engine car before, one turbo one non turbo. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vlsc 1st Gear November 15, 2020 Share November 15, 2020 On 11/14/2020 at 12:25 PM, Fcw75 said: Will rather have a normal 4 cylinder engine than a 3 cylinder one but that’s just me. Just find it smoother. Had two 3 cylinders engine car before, one turbo one non turbo. Expand Did the turbo one gave u any /more problem than then non turbo one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 15, 2020 Share November 15, 2020 On 11/15/2020 at 4:31 PM, Vlsc said: Did the turbo one gave u any /more problem than then non turbo one? Expand Haha, both didn’t drove long enough to give me any problem. Had to sell them due to circumstances. Bur 3 cylinder will never be as smooth as 4 cylinder la. More vibration. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vlsc 1st Gear November 30, 2020 Share November 30, 2020 On 11/13/2020 at 7:57 AM, Valente19 said: Just went today, current price is $73k +. Gotten addition special birthday discount $1XXX! Now left red, blue, grey. Next year agent will only carry 1.2 hybrid, so 1.0 turbo now clearing. Expand On 11/9/2020 at 7:24 AM, Ika_tomas said: Will strongly endorse Angie/Angela as well. No nonsense, very knowledgeable, has details of the car at her fingertips. Current deal on the 1.0T Swift is really good. 3 colors left only though. Expand Did u both booked the swift in the end? Managed to get it 2nd Nov bidding already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vlsc 1st Gear December 7, 2020 Share December 7, 2020 to those that prefer 1.2hybrid or 4 cylinders. Lai Liao 17Dec...👇🏻 Something new is coming. Something spicier, safer, easier, smarter…Swifter than ever before. Make your mark today and register your interest in the link below to be the first to see the all-new Suzuki Swift when it launches on 17th December. RSVP Link: https://fb.me/e/1PpQ8KwF1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ferrytales 4th Gear December 8, 2020 Share December 8, 2020 On 12/7/2020 at 2:05 PM, Vlsc said: to those that prefer 1.2hybrid or 4 cylinders. Lai Liao 17Dec...👇🏻 Something new is coming. Something spicier, safer, easier, smarter…Swifter than ever before. Make your mark today and register your interest in the link below to be the first to see the all-new Suzuki Swift when it launches on 17th December. RSVP Link: https://fb.me/e/1PpQ8KwF1 Expand Specs wise looks more Jialat than the current one. 1.2hybrid max 82hp + 107nm. http://m.sgcarmart.com/articles/articleinfo.php?CT=n&AID=23727 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic December 8, 2020 Share December 8, 2020 On 12/8/2020 at 3:05 AM, ferrytales said: Specs wise looks more Jialat than the current one. 1.2hybrid max 82hp + 107nm. http://m.sgcarmart.com/articles/articleinfo.php?CT=n&AID=23727 Expand all for emissions...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotnyh 3rd Gear December 8, 2020 Share December 8, 2020 Wonder if they will bring in the hybridised Swift Sport... it might be cheaper with the new taxes on hybrids? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 11, 2020 Share December 11, 2020 On 10/20/2020 at 7:22 AM, Disco said: Can look for Angie. Straight deal, no upselling and informative. Expand On 10/21/2020 at 4:18 AM, Hotnyh said: Yeah she served my family well too. As for this question: Test drove the mazda 2, and just nice kenna a yellow light... the lag is quite significant even when press down hard on the accelerator, when power finally came make the whole car jolt... The SE came up with some nonsense explanation that just need to get used to it as all mazda cars are like that... Used to have an old swift no such lag leh, the new model have lag also? I find that the turbo Swift is always trying to use a higher gear to save fuel so if you want instant response, the easiest way is to flip the pedal shifter down a gear or two to get instant boost. Expand Can PM me Angie contact? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vlsc 1st Gear December 12, 2020 Share December 12, 2020 On 12/11/2020 at 1:39 PM, Fcw75 said: Can PM me Angie contact? Thanks. Expand U looking to buy the swift 1L? I heard they have sold the last unit. My SE was Angela, she's good too. If u are still interested can PM u. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...